Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value at this price
i bought this bag as i am an electrician and my ck rucksack was falling apart after 5years,id say its good value at this discounted price,nearly half of what you would expect to pay at the electrical outlets in the high street!looks very proffesional,the only downside is that the stitching on the zips for the side compartments is a little flimsy,they had this problem...
Published on 16 Feb. 2012 by sturdy1969

versus
17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quality not great
I agree with the comment on the side zip stitching. I have had this bag for 3 weeks and already the stitching has come away from the zip on the side pocket leaving a gaping hole in the side! It has come out of the boot of my car 4 times in 3 weeks and is only used for very small screwdrivers and a laptop. Went to return this item for replacement and it doesn't give me the...
Published on 22 May 2012 by Matt


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Quality not great, 22 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case (DIY & Tools)
I agree with the comment on the side zip stitching. I have had this bag for 3 weeks and already the stitching has come away from the zip on the side pocket leaving a gaping hole in the side! It has come out of the boot of my car 4 times in 3 weeks and is only used for very small screwdrivers and a laptop. Went to return this item for replacement and it doesn't give me the option to do this. Very disapointed. Lets hope my needle work is better than C.K's!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ripped, 27 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case (DIY & Tools)
product looks good on line. but the stitcing ripped along the zip leaving a hole in my bag after 2 days of use....very unhappy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value at this price, 16 Feb. 2012
This review is from: C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case (DIY & Tools)
i bought this bag as i am an electrician and my ck rucksack was falling apart after 5years,id say its good value at this discounted price,nearly half of what you would expect to pay at the electrical outlets in the high street!looks very proffesional,the only downside is that the stitching on the zips for the side compartments is a little flimsy,they had this problem 10years ago and you'd think they would have sorted it by now,thats the only reason iv knocked a mark off and given it four stars,otherwise,as iv said,at under forty quid its still a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bought this bag last October (2013) and sent a good review as it was just what my husband needed ..., 10 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case (DIY & Tools)
Bought this bag last October (2013) and sent a good review as it was just what my husband needed for his job. I had expected it to last a litlle longer than 9 months. The zips split although he hadnt carried too much in the bag, and he lost a few screwdrivers while carring it. I take back my review, really wasnt worth the money in the long run. Very disapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case (DIY & Tools)
I am a Field Service Engineer
and this is perfect for me. There
are zips and pockets everywhere
so I am much more organized these
days and have the things I use a lot
in the front pockets instead of all
jumbled up in one big bag. It seems well
made so I hope to get a lot of years use
from it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tool case, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case (DIY & Tools)
This is the first time i have used a carry case to visit customers, I should have done it ages ago, "no more walking back to the van"
The case seems well constructed and has enough spaces and pockets to suit my needs, the carrying strap is well padded and the case looks the part, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for the job, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case (DIY & Tools)
Basically, a good tool bag for the price for our heating engineers. Easy to carry about and opens wide enough to get to the stuff inside. Just what was needed. Practical and useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dodgy zips, 22 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case (DIY & Tools)
bought one of these 6 months ago but zip stitching now falling apart. one of my my mates bought one a couple of days ago and they have put industrial looking zippers on the side pockets that are much better quality. magma plus. good bag but zips let it down. if you are buying one make sure its got the upgraded zips on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Carries a lot of tools, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case (DIY & Tools)
Very strongly constructed, except for the strap buckle which is constructed of plastic. Screwdriver slots are difficult to use, as in wrong place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case (DIY & Tools)
This was a present for my husband and he is delighted, he loves doing odd jobs and now has all the tools in one bag and it easy to transport
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

C.K Magma Technicians Tool Case
£41.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews