Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars145
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

 I got these pouches to go alongside my new C K Magma tool case. I needed some pockets to keep loose little bits that did not fir into the pockets of the case. These are perfect. 3 different sixes, sturdy easy to open and close zip, quality material and stitching. In fact, I got 2 lots. The largest one holds my staple gun, staple remover and staples. The medium one my plumbing bits and pieces and the smaller on my small screwdrivers and hex keys. I also like the clips, so that I can clip the pockets to by tool belt. Love these pockets.
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Great quality and versatile product that seems to be very hard wearing, the stitching is strong and the zip action is smooth. There are handy attached tabs, to the zips, that you can get a firm grip on. The clip tags, to attach to a work belt, are good and relatively strong too.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Very good for storing cables and other odds and sods in your tool box, as being an engineer for a major telecomms company its important to have cables in tip top order. highly recommended items and good customer service
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Perfect little packs for holding cables and keys in my laptop rucksack, appear to be hard wearing overall very happy with them and seller
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Great set. Ideal for keeping loose screws, drill bits and crimps when I am on site. If I was to improve these I would change the black material which looks like plastic to match the other two as they seem more durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Wanted some pouches to contain studio photo equipment brackets & clips. Ideal size, good quality colour coded so know what where.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Good quality material , very handy to loop onto your belt loop or tool belt , I find the large bag is big enough for my needs , a bigger bag may be too heavy , a well thought out idea , worth the money .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
These are high quality storage pouches. the zip and the clip are robust. Clip it on tour tool bag. Keep small objects in them, i liked it so much i bought 2 sets
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Great set of pockets they can be used for a lot of things such as cables or pencils I use them for small things that can be easily lost,overall great product
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I actually bought bought them to keep various valuables / small items secure on cycle rides. They are made of a really tough material and the zips go the right way to close at the "top" when hanging them from the little carabiner hooks. Cheap as chips and probably better for you! Great value if you want small.storage pouches!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.