Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars21
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
.....And I thought Ubuntu was going to be easy to get into and use. If I'm going to do it then Mr Moeller's book seems to be the way. Many thanks to him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Great for beginners and incredible value. Clearly written for anyone who wants to try out Ubuntu but isn't sure where to start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Highly recommendable. Very much worth having for any linux user. Its a great resource to have, and an easy read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
A good clear guide. Ideal starter for beginners to Linux operating system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Great book to help you coming off Windows onto the ubuntu system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Good introduction to Ubuntu if you know very little.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2015
made using the unbuntu laptop a lot easier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I no longer review items because Amazon insists that you complete it, and I do not wish to spend my time doing this unless I have had an exceptional experience. It means I can't actually enter my rating - which I genuinely want to do. Shame on you Amazon. As far as this item is concerned I would not given it a rating if I didn't like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)