Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just for curry lovers
If you like curry you'll love this. Plenty of good recipes and plenty of inspiration for ideas of your own.
Published 21 months ago by TimL

versus
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not enough recipes
Hardly any recipes. Hardly worth the trouble of downloading. I deleted it almost immediately. I'm sure the recipes were OK, but unless there's a decent selection, what's the point when you can go online?
Published 22 months ago by Hugh of Bardfield


Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just for curry lovers, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Curry Recipes (App)
If you like curry you'll love this. Plenty of good recipes and plenty of inspiration for ideas of your own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not enough recipes, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Curry Recipes (App)
Hardly any recipes. Hardly worth the trouble of downloading. I deleted it almost immediately. I'm sure the recipes were OK, but unless there's a decent selection, what's the point when you can go online?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars curry, 13 Mar 2014
By 
B. Broughton "FISHERMAN" (SPAIN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Curry Recipes (App)
its a bit of a chore to keep it on whilst you are working and there are better recipes in cook books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Enough Indian Curry Too Much Westernized, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Curry Recipes (App)
OK just a little Indian But Mostly Caters for the Western People not truly Indian enough. so I am out Ha ha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, 12 Jan 2014
This review is from: Indian Curry Recipes (App)
I love a cookery book which actually delivers simple, delicious food. I have already tried several recipes and the results have been amazing! Try for yourselves, you won't regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing new unfortunaltey, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Curry Recipes (App)
As a curry nut I am alsways looking for new recipes and ideas and unfrotunaley found noe - but it is free and if you are new to curry cooking then it is a good starter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 2 stars really, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Curry Recipes (App)
i bought this for free and then after about a day I deleted it for free. It isn't an indian curry bible by any means... just a few recipes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars curry book, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indian Curry Recipes (App)
helps with ideas - but really havn used it much to give a fuller review byt probably will when have more time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Indian Curry Recipes
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews