Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars31
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2012
I was given four sections of the stacker jewellery box for a present, but found that some of my boxes did not fit . So was very pleased to find the deep section advertised in the same co;our and lining. It came so quicly and was beautifully packed. Thank you so much.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
I absolutely LOVE this product. I had seen them last year and had been contemplating whether it was a good move. I have a fair amount of jewellery- mainly studs, larger earrings, drop earrings, braclets, anklets, necklaces, rings and a few small boxed sets... They all fit in this collection comfortably, will some room to spare. I may add another open base bottom in the future - hats the best thing about them, you can add as you go along or adapt to your needs.

One of the main reasons I purchased these was because I got stuck wearing the same earrings everywhere, it was just too much of an effort to attempt looking for the others... Now, I have been wearing earrings I haven't for almost 2 years - even hubby has noticed and had admitted that this was a very wise purchase
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
I need to stop buying add ons to my current stackers, it's starting to get a little too high LOL Love how this helps to keep it all organized.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
These stackers are fab. I have 2 sets with between 5 and 7 compartments in each design. Well made great quality!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
This is 1 of 3 stackers boxes I bought for our jewellery storage needs. They all look great in the bedroom.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Love my stacker jewellery section. Exact match for the rest of the duck egg sections I already have. Excellent fast service and delivery from Amazon as usual and reasonably priced. So pleased with my purchase and the whole start to finish process.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
"Classic" size is the middle size. Quality is fine but please put dimensions next to the illustration, not in the small print.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Ideal for watches as it is deeper than the others in the range
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Just what I wanted and needed. Ordered on the Sunday and arrived at 7pm on the Monday, very happy and great value. I have the other stackers too and highly recommend them. This one is for my chunky costume jewellery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Just what I have been looking for!
Jewelllery all stored neatly and is easy to find.
My new Stackers jewellery box looks great on the dressing table too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)