Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2014
Fantastic watch for what I paid for the imomey worth while spend it looks lovely and elegant recommend for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
needed to replace an old watch, has always bought Sekonda watches and found this as good as those bought previously.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
brilliant value for money,got this at a bargain £10- after a special deal of the day.
Cannot fault it at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Bad product, it broke us soon I opened it. Very disappointed about it as I read so many good reviews about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Cracking little dress watch, I have a Tag and Omega Seamaster yet this looks just as smart, great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
I nice and simple, fairly stylish reasonably priced watch.

Lasted eleven months before battery died.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Excellent watchmakers keep good time never had a problem with them would recommend to any one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
A well priced watch of reasonable quality.Exactly what I wanted.Robust yet stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Bought for my husband and he loved it! Great price too! Delivered when expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Buckle broke on third day of use...cheap quality. Look elsewhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)