Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rubiks Magic but don't force it!
Buy this for your kids!!I bought this for my 10 year old son (who is an addict of all puzzles and cube solving) for Christmas. He took a little while to solve it and made a video which might help others! It is a fun toy which is impresive when you can do it and frustrating when you can't. Just make sure you don't force the puzzle as it will break the strings and it is...
Published on 2 Feb 2012 by Mum

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun
My 5 yr old loves things like this. We got an old one cheap and he solved it in about an hour before finding an added bonus that you can creat various shapes with it such as a house, triangle etc etc
Published on 16 May 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 16 May 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rubik's Magic Rings (Toy)
My 5 yr old loves things like this. We got an old one cheap and he solved it in about an hour before finding an added bonus that you can creat various shapes with it such as a house, triangle etc etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rubiks Magic but don't force it!, 2 Feb 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rubik's Magic Rings (Toy)
Buy this for your kids!!I bought this for my 10 year old son (who is an addict of all puzzles and cube solving) for Christmas. He took a little while to solve it and made a video which might help others! It is a fun toy which is impresive when you can do it and frustrating when you can't. Just make sure you don't force the puzzle as it will break the strings and it is a nightmare to re-string!!

[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old Skool Classic!! Love it!!, 31 Jan 2012
By 
S. Curtiss "Sami Curtiss" (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Magic Rings (Toy)
Had one as a kid and loved it then, love it even more today! Solved it already but the kids haven't a clue as yet! Hours of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Magic Rings (Toy)
brough me back to my child hood spent loads of time playiny with it my friends loved it as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Original Rubik's Magic Product, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Magic Rings (Toy)
Wow! I ordered this package expecting the Magic by itself, but it comes in the original Hungarian packaging from 1986! Out of the box it's very stiff, but worked for a couple minutes loosens it up a lot and is less liable to brake. This product is good for just giving your hands something to do, or, for a real challenge, scramble it up and try to return in to the ringed state.
Overall, a very good product, although be careful with it, as it is still easy to break, and it's a real hassle trying to restring it, so be weary when giving it to younger children!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Magic Rings (Toy)
Just like i remembered. I don't know why I like/liked it but I do. its great. I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Magic Rings (Toy)
Broken after 1 day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Broke on first few goes, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Magic Rings (Toy)
Very disappointed in this product.

The ends of the wire holding the panels togeher becam disconnected and is now useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic!, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Magic Rings (Toy)
Just as I remember it being as a kid! Brilliant stuff.
Now if only I can remember how on earth to solve it o_O
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great retro fun, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Robert Joannides (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubik's Magic Rings (Toy)
This was a gift so I have not used it, however it looks the part and will give some bright spark hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubik's Magic Rings
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews