Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots!!
These boots are great! They are stylish and comfortable, look vintage and different! You should order your normal size. Fly London rules!!
Published on 30 Nov. 2011 by M. Giezen

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shame....
Really wanted these boots! I've been a fan of Fly boots and shoes for years - so was pretty confident with ordering my correct size - though when they arrived they were super narrow across the top of the foot, so much so that I had to return them.... Quality of them otherwise seemed great, and if they had fitted well I would have been a very happy wearer!
Published on 2 Aug. 2012 by Kayte01


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots!!, 30 Nov. 2011
By 
M. Giezen "Marielle" (the Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These boots are great! They are stylish and comfortable, look vintage and different! You should order your normal size. Fly London rules!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really cool but buckles annoying, 14 Jan. 2012
This review is from: Fly London Stif Kraft, Women's Biker Boots (Shoes)
These boots look great and they are really comfy. I've had loads of compliments from people I know and also from strangers in the street which is always a good sign.
The one negative thing is that the buckles slip open when you walk so you have to keep tightening them. My daughter borrows them and doesn't mind this as she wears them lose but I do a lot of walking and like a boot to fit properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Boots, 13 Dec. 2011
Love these boots, really comfortable and nothing like this style in the high street shops. Want them in different colours now........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great all day boots, 16 Dec. 2012
Great boots, looked worn in when arrived, soft. Colour identical to picture. Very comfortable. Arrived on time. Can wear all day long and feel good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy feet, 13 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these boots, they are really comfy and suitable for long walks. Only slight issue is that one of the ties rub as not completely stuck down, have fixed with some glue! Otherwise would of had a 5 star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shame...., 2 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really wanted these boots! I've been a fan of Fly boots and shoes for years - so was pretty confident with ordering my correct size - though when they arrived they were super narrow across the top of the foot, so much so that I had to return them.... Quality of them otherwise seemed great, and if they had fitted well I would have been a very happy wearer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really like these boots, 20 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like these boots, so much I want to get them in more colours. Great quality, well stitched, the more you wear them the better they look which is a rare occurrence for most footwear these days. Very comfortable from day one, not 100% waterproof though in a moderate to heavy downpour. Also I don't really mind but if you do a lot of walking in them the straps loosen after a while so there is the need to tighten them every so often. The upside of the straps is that the boots are easy to put on and take of plus they give the boots a unique cool look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly London boots, 18 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these boots for my daughter who absolutely loves them, she was so excited when they arrived, she put them on straight away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these boots, 4 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these boots. I'm usually a 7/8. Went for the 8 and they fit grand. They were a little tight but I have wide feet. Were broken in after one wear. Well made and good quality. Delivered very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Much admired!, 17 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The boots look as good, if not better than the online shot. Several friends are various shades of green with envy. What's more, they are really comfortable. My only slight criticism is that the straps work loose very quickly and are surprisingly difficult to tighten. It actually doesn't particularly bother me but it might some. Otherwise I'm thrilled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fly London Stif Kraft, Women's Biker Boots
£84.00 - £138.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews