Customer Reviews


230 Reviews
5 star:
 (179)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stand and deliver
This is a very good quality item -well made, solid, and very easy to fit the Playbook onto. It has a nice solid feel when the Playbook is fitted, and the angle is perfect for display and use (though I would not use it for prolonged keyboard use on the Playbook). It seems to live up to its promise to charge the Playbook rapidly. I'm very happy with it as a permanent...
Published on 21 July 2011 by Amazon Addict

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad
This does what it says but drops stars because it is over priced and has no charging indicator on it. It does work better than the supplied charger though. Incidentally why such a thick mains cable? Its not a kettle!
Published 13 months ago by m pope


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand (Accessory)
Another gift for my Son!! Great value for money.Arrived on time & with the right plug. I was happy & so was the recipient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Playbook dock charger, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand (Accessory)
Prompt service and well packaged.
Gave it three stars, the main gripe I have is the description does not mention the really thick UK cable it comes with, unfortunately I missed another review that had mentioned it, for a small piece of neat looking tech to pop your playbook on, to have a thick (thicker than my toaster which has a much higher load!) ugly cable coming out the back does not do it justice and makes me wonder if this is not a grey market product!.

As regarding to the dock it self, I love it, it is neat and holds the book perfectly and charges it quicker than the original charger, there is not a lot else I can say.
Maybe in twelve months time when the warranty runs out I shall cut the plug off the original North American cable and fit a UK plug onto that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand (Accessory)
Well made product. Fits the tablet perfectly. Well worth the money. Please be aware that this comes with a non Blackberry electrical lead which is very thick and unsightly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars blackberry charger, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand (Accessory)
the price this was sold was incredible. The product is great quality and very well built as you would expect from a blackberry, its also great to use as a stand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand (Accessory)
Bought this as a christmas present for our son. He loves it - makes it a lot easier for him to use the new blackberry tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a difference !, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand (Accessory)
So, so glad I ordered this, I now use my PB all the time and it has replaced my alarm clock at the bedside !

Charges really quickly, excellent service and delivery time too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful Accessory, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand (Accessory)
Looks good and is obviously a quality item. Very useful for watching videos and charging at the same time. Stable and secure in use. Great buy from this seller as it came with a UK plug fitted. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand (Accessory)
Impressed with this item as it does not take up much space and got to say the Playbook looks good on it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice product but small. Tatty box, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand (Accessory)
Smaller than i expected, the box came tatty and blatantly unopened. Toyed with the idea of sending t back but it's a lot of hassle at this time of year!! I'm sure my dad will like it all the same x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soild piece of kit, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand (Accessory)
although a bit pricey for what it is and does...it is a solid construction and so easily to use...playbook sits nicely in this charging cradle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xace0299c)

This product

BlackBerry PlayBook Rapid Charging Stand
12.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews