Customer Reviews


156 Reviews
5 star:
 (132)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


59 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
The product came VERY quickly. The person I gave it to as a present absolutely loved it and although the pic shows a whole load of extras you actually get SO many! You get absolutely everything you could need with the punch bag. Was high quality, excellent service.
Published on 4 Nov 2011 by Char

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay...
The extras that come with the bag are cheaply made and not really of much use if planning to use them seriously, these would be okay for beginners though. I was disappointed with the bracket as after 3 days it started to bow in the middle between the 2 bolts. Also for a "heavy punch bag" I thought 25kg was too light, the bag itself was good quality apart from...
Published 13 months ago by Anthony


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

59 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 4 Nov 2011
The product came VERY quickly. The person I gave it to as a present absolutely loved it and although the pic shows a whole load of extras you actually get SO many! You get absolutely everything you could need with the punch bag. Was high quality, excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Other Reviews are correct, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX 13PC Professional Boxing Set Punch Bag 4FT/5FT,Gloves,Bracket MMA AB (Misc.)
This produce has nothing but good reviews (as I am writing this), and I am not going to break this trend.

This produce is of a very high quality, I thought for the price that this bag could not be "heavy" as it claimed to be. However it is indeed a heavy bag that is very well put together.

Comes with good gloves and a strong bracket for hanging.

Some other nice little items included aswell like mini gloves, hand wraps and a skipping rope.

This produce is well worth the money and would recommend to friends and other amazon shoppers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars exelent, 3 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX 13PC Professional Boxing Set Punch Bag 4FT/5FT,Gloves,Bracket MMA AB (Misc.)
This product is really good value for money, I was amazed by the amount of extras you get with the bag. really good, its a must buy product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars christmas, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson love it he is thirteen and is little for his age,he has had problems with boys at school so I thought this mite help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BOXING SET, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is everything they said it would be a great buy. Good value for money and also good quality. EXCELLENT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 15 Oct 2012
The whole package arrived a week earlier than expected! My husband was very pleased with this product, especially for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value for money!, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't believe the price of this, only thing was that delivery cost almost as much as product - which was a shock! All elements of package are extremely high quality. I did not use the bracket, as had to have something specially made for where I was putting it, so can't comment on that.

Would suggest people need a bit more guidance in the instructions on a suitable place to hang punch bag, to make sure it's in the best place. Otherwise, perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boxing Set, 7 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a birthday present for my daughter. Easy hanging instructions.Lots of extras came with the set. All very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay..., 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The extras that come with the bag are cheaply made and not really of much use if planning to use them seriously, these would be okay for beginners though. I was disappointed with the bracket as after 3 days it started to bow in the middle between the 2 bolts. Also for a "heavy punch bag" I thought 25kg was too light, the bag itself was good quality apart from being too light. Overall it was an okay buy, I wished I'd looked around first though as you can buy a 45kg one on eBay with all the same accessory's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We bought this for our son for Christmas and are delighted with it. You get a lot for your money and it is all good quality stuff. We will not hesitate to buy RDX equipment again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews