Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT - why can't they make ladies t-shirts of this quality!!
My daughter is very fussy and has great difficulty finding nice t-shirts, she says that the ladies ones are thinner and the choice is less creative and I have to admit that this appears to be true (unless you are into the "cutesy" stuff which she is not). She now wears mens t-shirts and this one is lovely on her - the medium fits a 12-14 pefectly and the quality is...
Published 23 months ago by TOPCAT2311

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars smoking Bowie
great picture. replaces shirt I lost but quality of material not as good as original from HMV sorry to say
Published 7 months ago by chris hearn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT - why can't they make ladies t-shirts of this quality!!, 22 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is very fussy and has great difficulty finding nice t-shirts, she says that the ladies ones are thinner and the choice is less creative and I have to admit that this appears to be true (unless you are into the "cutesy" stuff which she is not). She now wears mens t-shirts and this one is lovely on her - the medium fits a 12-14 pefectly and the quality is fantastic, well worth the price paid. It has been worn and washed three times and keeps its shape perfectly without any run of colour. She looks really good in it which is a bonus. Highly recommended with the delivery being supersonic fast and no hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dad loves it, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was bought as a present for my Dad , he and i also are big Bowie fans and he has many shirts featuring the great mans face . This one he said is one of his favourite's due to the colour scheme . It fits large on him because he's tall with a slim frame but that's the way he likes it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars smoking Bowie, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great picture. replaces shirt I lost but quality of material not as good as original from HMV sorry to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars T-shirt, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This adds to my collection of David Bowie, he will always be a legend for me, is ever changing styles, he's so handsome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Just one wear, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cannot fault the merchant, product came quickly and well packaged however it stretched out of shape after a single wash at LOW tempreture. Wasn't the most expensive tshirt in the world but i expect more than a single wear from any piece of clothing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected but OK, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: David Bowie Smoke Photo Mens T-Shirt (Apparel)
The colour of the t-shirt wasn't the same as the one in the picture. The picture makes it look black and white, when in fact it's sepia. Happy with it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Looks can deceive, 11 Feb 2013
By 
B. G. Cullen (lancs uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks really good, but! Looks can deceive. Great retro style if u r a Bowie fan but the |T itself
is a wee bit thin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, 5 Jan 2013
By 
Elizabeth Morgan (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a christmas present, the quality of the shirt was nice and the image is really good, very happy would buy from again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant picture of Bowie (the Dame) - t-shirt good size and quality - plus arrived date advised and was a great present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
colour is a bit more yellowish than the photo but i prefer it. Good quality, true to size. What are you waiting for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

David Bowie Smoke Photo Mens T-Shirt
12.99 - 14.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews