Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars11
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2013
Got this at a bargain price so can't complain but it was a little thin and a little unflattering, good for basic exercise when you're not feeling fashion conscious.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I ordered a size that I usually buy my running stuff as I like them loose. However this was a little too loose under the arms for me. It is lovely and cool and I do like it. Well worth the money. And it arrived very quickly too. Can't order the actual size I want to compare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Very light material with reflecting strips, will feel dry even in the rain or after sweating. Also a flattering fit. True to size, sits nicely without being tight. And at the price it was a bargain - have since bought in another colour as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
The cut and fit are quite baggy but what put me off of this shirt is the colour as it was far too bright for my tastes. Would be good for cyclists in the summer, as it is very lightweight and nice material, but not for me. I sent it back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I bought this for only a couple of quid for running in. I will definately be seen at night as it is super bright!!! Good quality brand. Comfortable. Perfect fit! Pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Good quality product. Lightweight with excellent wicking making it ideal for warm weather running. I tend to overheat. My favourite running vest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
Excellent quality and from a fairly well know brand, how can they sell them so cheap?! will be buying them in more colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
It is comfortable and excellent for working out at the gym. Good value for money and quality. Would recommend purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This top is comfortable and my preferred style for work outs. The fit is good - I am a size 12. Perfect for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
The top is fine - good quality - but the fabric is a lot brighter (fluorescent look) that it appears in the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)