Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality Belt
This belt is a great buy for the price, its comfy, strong and looks decent too! I suspend 40kg for off this belt sometimes for dipping, so it really can with stand some weight attatched to it. Weight is easily chained up and its so easy to use, the weight drops a good distance from genital area so there is no worry of any painful accidents!

I am a 34'' waste...
Published 13 months ago by James Watson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good belt, fits great but can't handle heavy weights
My waist is 30" and the belt fitted fine. It wraps around your hips very comfortably and the attached weight holds it in place. You could have a smaller waist and I'm sure it would still be ok. Only 3 stars because I attached 35kg which bent and twisted the metal brackets and ripped the canvas loops holding them in place. It's a nice belt for light weights but...
Published 4 months ago by Dan Venables


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality Belt, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain (Misc.)
This belt is a great buy for the price, its comfy, strong and looks decent too! I suspend 40kg for off this belt sometimes for dipping, so it really can with stand some weight attatched to it. Weight is easily chained up and its so easy to use, the weight drops a good distance from genital area so there is no worry of any painful accidents!

I am a 34'' waste and would suspect this would fit 32'' - 36'' comfortably!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain (Misc.)
Only had for a few weeks but seems to be holding up well. Could do with a longer chain tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant bought this for my son who is a personal ..., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain (Misc.)
brilliant bought this for my son who is a personal trainer. he enjoys giving his clients a bit more variety and intensity once they need to progress from just weight lifting. great product great quality great price, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 32/30 inch waist..., 26 July 2013
By 
A. Macauley "ROVERS 1875" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain (Misc.)
Just wanted to leave a review on the 32/30 inch waist thing...

Reading all the reviews on belts, i decided that this was by far the best product and although there is some mention of it being a bit big for smaller waists i decided to take the risk - and would find a way if it was too big.

Anyway, it's perfect. It does look a little like it will drop off, but it definitely won't! I've given it a pretty thorough test with 25kg and it's fine. Overall a good product at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Equipment from RDX, 3 Dec 2011
By 
Mr. R. Howe (South Shields, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain (Misc.)
As a Fitness Instructor I see many people using training equipment which doesn't last or doesn't perform to the standard they hope. This is a top notch belt. We purchased this for use with the heavy weights in our gym so the ability for a belt to be able to handle large weight on it, as well as staying comfortable, was paramount to us. This does the job, much like other RDX stuff we have bought in the past, great purchase would recommend. I write this review now at least six months after purchase and the item is still in peak condition, delivering every time we hit the gym with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars recommended, thank you, 11 July 2014
This review is from: Authentic RDX Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain (Misc.)
item as described, quick delivery, recommended, thank you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain (Misc.)
does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality product!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain (Misc.)
Perfect! Does exactly what I need!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain (Misc.)
If you like your heavy dips and pull ups this is great, it's strong, holds up well under heavy weights and is comfortable to wear. Rdx gear is one of the best products out there for their price and I'm happy to keep buying their products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good belt, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX Dipping Belt body building weight Dip Lifting Chain (Misc.)
Bought it for a friend's birthday. A good belt for the price. Takes a decent amount of weight discs with its sturdy construction. Would recommend for intermediate weight lifters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews