Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars8
2.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2013
I bought this to help with removing more obvious whiteheads and pimples, but to be honest, the rounded end leaves a mark on your face just as much as using your nails would. I also bought the SC-1111 with has a very sharp hook on to lance pimples or whiteheads and the spoon on the other end can be used to clear any gunk from the sides of your nose after a hot shower or bath or if you had a really big spot (am lucky on that front!) I guess you could lance it and then place the hole the spoon over the spot and apply some pressure and it would come through the hole. Lovely!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Bought this as I have quite a lot of whiteheads on my cheekbones and the sides of my face. Hoping that this would finally rid me of them, well I was sorely disappointed. Had to put ALOT of pressure for anything to come out, so much so that i was in fear of scarring/marking my face. Let down big time by this product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
This tool has been very efficient in removing the black heads, white heads and even acne. Its easy to use, but a bit more pricey than the other comedone extractors. Well, it's worth the price since those extractors are not as efficient as this one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
This wand made my spots worse and was a waste of money. I wish I hadn't bought it, it's already in the bin. Don't buy it!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
Great product and my partner is using it too now! :D
Quick delivery and the case comes handy to keep this product hygienic.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Very good cleanser. Just as good as a professional one I think. Gets rid of my whiteheads nicely. Couldn't be more happy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
does not work at all, don't bother wasting your money at all, try other stuff instead of this product thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
worked well but got rusty, had to chuck it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Benzac Helps Treat Breakouts & Helps Keep Them Away. Learn More!
  -  
Treat and Eliminate Acne at AVIE! Call Today for More Information.
  -  
Tired of Breakouts? Learn More Now Clinically Proven Acne Treatment.