Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Pink (Light Pink)|Change
Price:£9.54+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2012
Lovely jumper, really good value for money, and plenty of choice in colours too! Would definitely recommend this to others!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
So sick! I ordered it because I thought a pink hoody would look really artsy and work well with my style (I'm a guy). I read some previously written reviews and saw people saying get a size bigger than you would usually buy so I bought a XL, (I'm 5'11" and 8 stone) because I wanted it a bit baggy. It fits perfect but I know if I had bought Large I would be disappointed. I haven't washed it yet but as its probably going to shrink I'l hold off washing it for as long as I can. It's a great price at just £10!! I couldn't find a better pink hoody at this price so I'm very happy with this product. Highly recommend if you want a more interestingly coloured hoody! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
These hoodies are amazing!! Prompt delivery,well packaged,great price,I'm buying another 3 when I get paid next week,all in different colours!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
its a sweatshirt and a nice one. good for day wear and what i was looking for .. delivery and packaging plus price all good.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
So my mother steals my hoodies all the time so this was a perfect present for her. She has nothing but good things to say about the item .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Lovely colour(baby pink) But a bit on the small side once washed.
Nice though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Very pleased with it, good quality will order more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
a nice everyday hoodie nice and warm very big !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Do not tumble dry other than that perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Lovely thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)