Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars36
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£11.28+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2012
The colour is vibrant and the item is of good quality and very well made. It also fit really well. Just as you expect from a fruit of the loom product.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Comfy, nice material, just as described however i would order a size bigger as it shrunk a bit in the wash, still great though:D
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Good quality hoodie, lovely colour and perfect for t shirt printing! would recommend to anyone, nice and warm to wear too!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
This hoodie I bought in XL as I am a large and wanted a bit of a baggy hoodie, this arrived as some kind of t-shirt long sleeve with a hood, very thin material and pretty s***ty quality, not really what I expected but I suppose that's what you get for the low-ish price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Quite surprised that the Fruit of the Loom would sell a Top so thin I have never seen one like that the person I bought it for didn't find it very useful and
Has given it back to me this has never happened before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Great fit, great colour, great value. Has been worn and washed a few times now and has not faded. Changed shape or size. A great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
This hooded sweatshirt was a great fit, good quality at a bargain price. I would definitely recommend this great supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Will use again might be getting some for Christmas and birthday presents can highly recommend the quality and derive 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
good, bright colour (red), got a little larger than I needed as suggested in other reviews, and it fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Arrived quicker than expected, perfect fit and nice quality, very happy and will be looking at purchasing more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)