Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Spy kids DVD
Excellent purchase. Much loved and excessively used purchase. A family favourite now and in the future. Very happy with the gift
Published 23 days ago by Michele Page

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great films
My son loves these films and after searching all stores for number 3 I finally admitted defeat and purchased the box set.
Excellent value and very entertaining for all ages.
Published 15 months ago by michaela


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Spy kids DVD, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Kids (1-3 Collection) [DVD] (DVD)
Excellent purchase. Much loved and excessively used purchase. A family favourite now and in the future. Very happy with the gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great films, 23 Feb 2014
By 
Edan Kimmins (Airdrie , Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Kids (1-3 Collection) [DVD] (DVD)
I remember seeing these films in the cinema when i was younger, great trilogy. Much better than the atrocious attempts at child acting movies we see nowadays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exiting and lively, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As soon as I looked at the cover of it I new instantly that it was brilliant and I was right.
spy kids is an exiting and lively story and film and I highly recomend spy kids to anyone between the age of 9 - 14
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars spy kids, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Kids (1-3 Collection) [DVD] (DVD)
good set it is going to give us hours of peace and quietas all the kids little and big will be watching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great collection, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Kids (1-3 Collection) [DVD] (DVD)
Given as a Christmas gift and they have been watched again and again and again. All the family love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars holiday dvd, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Kids (1-3 Collection) [DVD] (DVD)
I bought it for my grandson to watch as they were going on holiday, they watched it in the car and loved it I was tiold they watched a few times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spy Kids 1-3 DVD is great, 4 Oct 2013
By 
C. A. Betts (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Kids (1-3 Collection) [DVD] (DVD)
Spy Kids 1-3 was a great buy, my daughter was desperate to have the whole collection and it was cheaper to buy the set rather than individually. The DVD collection arrived before time and was well packaged. Very pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Graet films, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great set which adds to my collection of Blu-ray films really good for children of all ages to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loved it, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Kids (1-3 Collection) [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my 7 year old son and he has really enjoyed the films.
Good price too, top quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spy Kids (1-3 Collection) [DVD] (DVD)
My sons loved these DVDs and they are now a firm favourite, great kid spy stories without too much violence, would recommend to primary aged kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa718e4e0)

This product

Spy Kids (1-3 Collection) [DVD]
Spy Kids (1-3 Collection) [DVD] by Robert Rodriguez (DVD - 2011)
12.22
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews