Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit and very easy care.
They keep me warm on cold days and cool on warm days. I rarely have to wash them as I just wipe off mud. Nice little key pocket at the back that is big enough to hold my mobile phone (which is not a small phone). Fit for purpose and makes me feel speedier than I am.
Published on 12 Jan 2012 by Simi Bignall

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars tights
Bit too small for my mum..I tried to buy XL as I wear small and they are quite wide fit, so thought size XL would be wide enough to fit 18-20 but guess it wouldn`t. Shame as it is a good quality
Published 8 months ago by fussycatdoll


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit and very easy care., 12 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They keep me warm on cold days and cool on warm days. I rarely have to wash them as I just wipe off mud. Nice little key pocket at the back that is big enough to hold my mobile phone (which is not a small phone). Fit for purpose and makes me feel speedier than I am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent fit, 2 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Womens Filament Running Tights (Sports Apparel)
excellent fit for a great price, ahve spent lots of money on these type of runnnin trousers in the past and they all seemed to cut in at the waist but these were perfct and really comfortable while running or doing exercise class and they are long trousers and goto your ankles, great trousers would buy again, and good proce from amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars tights, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bit too small for my mum..I tried to buy XL as I wear small and they are quite wide fit, so thought size XL would be wide enough to fit 18-20 but guess it wouldn`t. Shame as it is a good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must Buy!, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They fit like a glove, they keep me warm, back pocket is secure and they don't get wet from sweat/light rain. PERFECT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are fab, fab, fab, 23 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these originally from a shop close to home then within 2 days had bought another pair from Amazon (5 cheaper than the shop). They are so comfortable to wear and fit very snug on the legs, giving a kind of slight support. They wash very well and dry quickly too. The pocket at the back is suitable for an iphone too. Well made pair of running tights and I would HIGHLY recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but don't last long, 5 July 2012
I loved these leggings when I first got them, really comfy and fitted well.

However, the stitching around the waist has really come away and they look months old already (after a few weeks).

Possibly would buy again but just aware of their lack of durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nike, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this make, I have a few different types. These are looser than I thought they would be and a little long in the leg, however I am only 5'6", all in all comfortable to go the gym in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever running tights, 16 Mar 2013
These running tights are the most comfortable pair ever!!! Extremely pleased with little pocket on the back for carrying my phone and love the zips at the bottom of legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great training tights, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are some of the best training tights - comfortable waist band, don't fall down when running, great flexibility and zips at back of the calves for cooling down. No cheap but worth it. Glad I got them for winter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nike Running tights, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Christmas present so I cannot comment on the quality or performance of this article, but I know that she already has a number of them and likes them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews