Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I prefer the soundtrack to the movie.., 14 July 2008
By 
C. Allen "Christina Allen" (Nelson, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: St. Trinian's (Audio CD)
I got bored of the film, but having heard the soundtrack i preferred the music to the film!

I like all types of music, and this contains all types of music.. so it definately suited me!

I usually get bored of theme tunes, but the Theme Tune to St Trinians by Girls Aloud is awesome, gets me everytime and i start singing!

I would totally buy this album, its amazing!!

Hope this helps x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars st trinians sound track, 27 Feb 2009
By 
S. Bradbury "sandrabradbury" (hayes middlesex ub40bs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: St. Trinian's (Audio CD)
you will injoy this sound track it is very lively to listern to,also you should watch the actual film that goes with it,I enjoyed it very much and if any one who likes russel brand and rupert evereet who dresses up in the headmistresses clothes is defintly worth waching, he plays hes part very well.colin firth played hes part well as the ex boyfriend of the headmistress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soooooooooooooooo good, 6 Jan 2008
By 
max colville "max" (southport, england) - See all my reviews
This review is from: St. Trinian's (Audio CD)
this album is as good as the film i could listen to them over and over again. a must have for the shelf or itunes, one word to tell you about it amazing cant get any better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 23 May 2014
By 
Ms J. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Trinians [+video] (MP3 Download)
love it, saw the film now listen to the songs. Always makes me smile as I think of the film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Music CD, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Trinian's (Audio CD)
Love this CD, bought for my 7 year old who loves the music and the film. Product arrived on time and in perfect condition, would certainly recommend this seller to other buyers. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Trinian's (Audio CD)
I loved the films and I loved the music. I think the girls aloud singing st trinians was a great title track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Old fashioned fun, 9 Oct 2013
This review is from: St. Trinian's (Audio CD)
Makes me smile every time - Everything about this film reminds of the spirit of good old fashioned pantomime and fun, and the music is no exception. I love the Firth/Everett duet in particular - gloriously, wonderfully British silliness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars st trinians, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Trinian's (Audio CD)
fantastic film, i watch it over and over. I have just celebrated my 50th birthday and had a st trinians fancy dress party based on the film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant!!!!, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Trinian's (Audio CD)
Well, the headline says it all !!!
Some of the songs I didn't know of the artists', but as some other reviewers have said before about the St. Trinian's theme, I too sang along with it and felt like a St. Trinian myself. Well done Girls Aloud for bringing the song alive.
Would recommend toanyone who saw the film and liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funky music, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: St. Trinian's (Audio CD)
this again was given as a gift, but its a great album and very catchy tunes and good music. Go for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

St. Trinians [+video]
St. Trinians [+video] by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews