Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Wife loved them
Published 5 months ago by Sonygeezer

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality sound-Dont bother
Sounds like something I downloaded 20 years ago when it was the old dial up internet. What a shame!! Try Elvis's 100 masterpieces its just as cheap in price but better sound quality
Published 12 months ago by DuncM


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality sound-Dont bother, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Songs ! (MP3 Download)
Sounds like something I downloaded 20 years ago when it was the old dial up internet. What a shame!! Try Elvis's 100 masterpieces its just as cheap in price but better sound quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pot quality, 14 Sep 2013
This review is from: 50 Songs ! (MP3 Download)
Sounds as though you are listening to the music being played in the next room. Terrible quality. Not even worth £1.99
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing purchase, 14 Jun 2013
By 
M. Illingworth (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Songs ! (MP3 Download)
I was disappointed with this download because the the majority of the songs on it are unknown obscure tracks. The quality of the music playback is really poor and the singing by Elvis on some tracks is so poor that it is hard to believe it is Elvis Presley singing. A compilation of songs mostly unknown by me with just a few well known ones and not a download that I will be playing much if at all. In this life you get what you pay for and in this case how true that was. I would not recommend this download at all but at the low price it is on offer for maybe Elvis fans would consider it, as I did, a reasonable chance to take in purchasing it..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Songs ! (MP3 Download)
Wife loved them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Songs ! (MP3 Download)
Good memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Songs ! (MP3 Download)
Great cd. Enjoyed listening to all the well known songs, and good value for money,for the fifty songs.
Impressed with the composition of the cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Songs ! (MP3 Download)
LOVE THIS ALBUM AND FOR ANYONE WHO IS AN ELVIS FAN, THE ALBUM IS FOR YOU. IT HAS A MY FAVOURITE SONGS. JUST PERFECT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The king still reigns, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Songs ! (MP3 Download)
This is a great compilation of some of the " Presley" classics. All my old favourites are there and sounding just as good as ever. If I have one complaint it's that The American Trilogy is not on this album but I can live with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elvis music, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Songs ! (MP3 Download)
Always a big fan of Elvis, It was great to be able to get all these songs at once, wonderful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to hear, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Songs ! (MP3 Download)
For someone moving on to an MP3 player fpr the first time this has a good range of Elvis P's songs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

50 Songs !
50 Songs ! by Elvis Presley
Buy MP3 Album£3.39
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews