Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars That sound? That's my ears exploding.
Every time Nero have put out a single, it has excited me no end. The first time I heard each one on the radio, it instantly got stuck in my head and got put on repeat on Youtube. This album was a must buy for me on day one, and I don't regret it.

Obviously, the singles that have been released ("Me & You", "Guilt" and "Promises") are on there and they sound as...
Published on 16 Aug 2011 by boz

versus
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars D AND B
I had been looking forward to this album for a very long time! At last a dance group had finally mixed euphoric house with drumb and base!

The three singles they released were smash hits and I expected the whole album to be chock full of great dance tunes!
I was to be very dissapointed.

The album consists of 3 great tracks and the rest are just...
Published on 5 Sep 2011 by alexander the grape


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album, 19 May 2014
By 
mrwotzit (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Welcome Reality (Audio CD)
Bought it as a random selection having played a few clips on Amazon. Loved it. Probably listened to it a hundred times at work now, bought I can still pop it on in my car and get enjoyment out of it on the way home. One of the top five albums I have bought this year for certain - and I didn't even realise I liked this sort of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Welcome Reality (Audio CD)
If you love house, drum and base or dub step then this is a great CD. Bought almost two years ago and it still holds a place in my glove compartment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its not Abba, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Welcome Reality (Audio CD)
What in the name of great odins beard is all this about ?? Couldnt make head nor tail of it ? Didnt stop me tapping my foot though, good effort but no chance of getting to Eurovision im afraid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nero cd, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Welcome Reality Plus (Audio CD)
exactly as discribed. although did arive in a cardboard sleve instead of your usual plastic cd case. couldnt fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Superb album, 7 April 2014
This review is from: Welcome Reality (Audio CD)
This is undeniably a landmark album for electronic music. It has a great sense of atmosphere which is upheld throughout the whole album. There are standout tracks such as "Doomsday" and "Me&You" and a few more and the rest of the album is just as pleasing to listen to. Welcome reality sticks together in a way that a lot of electronics albums simply cant but at the same time still manages to deliver a boggling collection of unique bangers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic I love it, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great album to rock out to ...... In a dark room on my own in the corner on my rocking horse called sheila neigggggh boom!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Welcome Reality (Audio CD)
If youre only going to buy one CD this year, make it this one!! Excellent choice of songs cant wait for the next album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Welcome Reality (Audio CD)
I was impressed with the quick delivery, and although this music is not to my taste, the person I gave it too was delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Welcome Reality (Audio CD)
Mint CD, Mint Cover, Mint Artist/s, Awesome Song/s, Well Played, Nothing entirely wrong with this CD, Reason for buying it cos i loved this Person's/Peoples Music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 4 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Welcome Reality (Audio CD)
Didn't think it was going to be so good, some great songs on! Love them even more now, would deffo recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Welcome Reality
Welcome Reality by Nero (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews