Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best value foundation ever!
I bought this foundation once because I had ran out and needed one ASAP I didn't think it would be very good due to price but it was fantastic! I have used this instead of maybeline, max factor etc ever since. It gives you a very flawless finish and lasts all day! Would highly recommend you try it's brilliant! :)
Published on 16 May 2012 by Gem

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
I found this foundation to be too thick personally, others might like that but I prefer lighter foundations you can build up the coverage on for a natural look. It felt too heavy on my skin and I just didn't enjoy this product. I'm very pale and the Sand Beige was too dark for me.
Published 5 months ago by HelenS


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best value foundation ever!, 16 May 2012
I bought this foundation once because I had ran out and needed one ASAP I didn't think it would be very good due to price but it was fantastic! I have used this instead of maybeline, max factor etc ever since. It gives you a very flawless finish and lasts all day! Would highly recommend you try it's brilliant! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this make up I have had it before and will be buying again, thank you for a grea tproduct
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A really good foundation!, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for a good foundation that isn't too heavy or greasy and now I found it! Will definitely buy more once this is empty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars At a great price, you cannot go wrong., 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a nice light foundation, it stays on well through the day. Delivery was fast, and the price was great.
Give this one a go!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thumbs up, 26 Feb 2014
By 
L. Daniells "L. Daniells" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Photo Shoot 16 Hour Budge Proof Foundation - Natural Beige (Misc.)
After using Clinique foundation for over 30 years I felt reluctant to try another. Photo shoot was recommended by a friend . I can't fault it , the coverage is good and didn't affect my skin which is very sensitive . Don't be put off by the price , usually I say 'you get what you pay for' but not in this case .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dont be put off by cheaap price, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I orderd this just by chance , I never imagined it would be as good as it is , it really is fabulous , great coverage , buildable too, and for the price ,, fab !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic coverage, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As good as any high end similar product at a fraction of the price. Covers really well and does last!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thick and easy to apply, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This foundation was much better than I expected for the price. Perfect colour and long lasting, although leaves the face a bit shiny sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price for a lovely foundation. Great colour, long wear, definitely recommend! Better than some highstreet foundations I have used.. would compare to the Revlon colourstay, just as good and a quarter of the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buff, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This colour choice works really well on my pale Scottish colouring,goes on easily rather runny texture but I use a brush. Seems to last and doesn't break up or go patchy on the skin( I use W7 primer too). Amazing value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews