Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pink More Mile Running Top
Bought the pink More Mile Running Top and wore it for Race for Life on 26/06/11.
The fit was good, not too tight and not too baggy. For me, I would have preferred it to be a couple of inches shorter as being only 5' found it a bit long. All in all a good buy for the money.
Published on 27 Jun 2011 by happylady

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pink Top
Top is OK, although I feel it is not a very feminine fit, bit baggy round the stomach area, not as fitted as I like my running tops. The pink isn't as bright as I thought it would be either from the photo, but it is a decent top and does the job!
Published 5 months ago by Karen Daniels


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pink More Mile Running Top, 27 Jun 2011
Bought the pink More Mile Running Top and wore it for Race for Life on 26/06/11.
The fit was good, not too tight and not too baggy. For me, I would have preferred it to be a couple of inches shorter as being only 5' found it a bit long. All in all a good buy for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice 4 the price, 20 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite a lurid pink hope that means i won't get run over ! Certainly wicks away moisture and quite a nice shaped fit. Good for the money if you want a basic running top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hi vis indeed!, 10 July 2013
By 
Mrs. K. O'Haire (Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the yellow version. It's well fitting, is nice soft material and has washed well, plus you can see me for miles. OK so the yellow doesn't exactly go with my red tomato face when I'm running but I do feel safer in it, especially in the evenings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the white one for the gym. I wanted something cheap to wear, and since this was cheap I expected it to shrink on me in the washing machine or be terrible material but it is amazing!! It is the perfect size and great for working out in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the yellow top because where I run, there is a serious lack of lights if you run when the sun goes down, and I needed something bright to make sure people in their cars see me, having had a few close shaves before! This top seriously delivers - it's very fluorescent and bright so does the job needed. I have only worn it a few times and thus far, no fading but I can imagine with more wear the colour/brightness could fade. However for the price it is very worth it and will not break the bank to just buy another one!

It is lightweight and breathable, and dries relatively quickly.

I will be buying the white one very soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Womens More Mile Short sleeve running top, 28 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love this t shirt i use it a lot when i go to the gym i want to get the other colors to soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pink Top, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top is OK, although I feel it is not a very feminine fit, bit baggy round the stomach area, not as fitted as I like my running tops. The pink isn't as bright as I thought it would be either from the photo, but it is a decent top and does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value running top, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit, very good value running too. Slightly thicker than some fabrics but still keeps cool on warmer days.

Long enough to cover tummy and does not ride up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FOR EXCERSISE, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the white top, great delivery a few creases at first but hang it up and they drop out over night,. No funny smell like usual parcels, great fit will be buying more defonitley a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for purpose!, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable, loose fit. I have worn this for both running and cycling and have no complaints; I would recommend this top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews