Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


67 of 72 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mosh-tastic Treehouse!
Well, let me start by saying that I personally don't see the full attraction of the Moshi Monsters and Moshlings - but, my 6 year old son and all of his friends love them (and there are much worse things they could be into, so I'm happy to encourage it!). Having collected the little figures for a while, my son has about 25 to play with, and he plays with them for hours...
Published on 28 July 2011 by A. Lucas

versus
26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just a plastic tree but my niece loved it!
I bought this product for my neice for her 8th birthday as I was informed by her mother that she loved anything 'Moshi' at the moment - seems to be the latest craze. I must say she was absolutely thrilled with it. The product is of good quality but is just a plastic tree and quite pricey for what it is. It is also worth noting that the little Moshi Monster figures...
Published on 30 April 2012 by G Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars missing parts, 28 Dec. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Treehouse (figures not included) (Toy)
Not very happy, This was a gift for my grandson but when he opened it on christmas day the small parts to the tree house were missing. Very disapointing as i have never had this happen before with any thing i have purchased off amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Moshi-tastic!, 30 Oct. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Treehouse (figures not included) (Toy)
For any Moshi fan, the tree house is an absolute must have toy! It is assembled in minutes, and looks really cute. Ok, it's a piece of coloured plastic with a few stickers on, but it's great fun building it and seeing my children's faces as the magic lift takes their Moshi monsters up and down (not sure how much longer the winding mechanism is going to last though!!)

As a play house for the Moshi monsters, it is fantastic. As a storage solution it is not so great. There are slots in the roof, but to be honest only the smallest of Moshi will stay put, all it takes is a gentle knock and they all come tumbling down!

Also included is an ultra rare Moshi. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tree Top Fun, 26 Nov. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Treehouse (figures not included) (Toy)
My daughter loves these Moshi Monsters and asked for this Treehouse as a gift. We eventually let her have it, she was so happy and could not stop playing with it and it has given her hours of fun.

It is surprising how many Moshi Monsters she can fit in the front and back of the Treehouse; it even has a little mechanical winch that can lift a Moshi Monster to the top of the tree.

The Treehouse itself is resonably durable/hardwearing, although the odd tree branch occasionally comes loose but soon conects back in place with a little push.

A great accessory for any Moshi Monsters fan/collector!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Moshi Monster Treehouse., 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Treehouse (figures not included) (Toy)
Great set at a great price, I would recommend. The box the set comes in though was damaged, not majorly though, it didn't effect the product it's just a shame because it was a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Treehouse, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Treehouse (figures not included) (Toy)
I think very expensive for half a tree !! My granddaughter likes it though , which is all that matters on he birthday
Don't think I would buy another one just too high a. Price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bit fiddly to assemble, 23 Aug. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Treehouse (figures not included) (Toy)
I found this rather fiddly to assemble and it's not very robust. The lift is not strong and I'm not sure how long it will last. However it's not that expensive and my grandson loves it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Falls to pieces., 13 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Treehouse (figures not included) (Toy)
I was disappointed with this treehouse as it falls to pieces whenever my children play with it and sometimes even when they don't. You'll need superglue to fix the pieces in place if you want them to stay and the plastic is very thin it is rather fragile so expect damage to occur.

I was further disappointed that my kids don't even seem to enjoy playing with it very often. They like the lift, which is at least still working after three months, but other than that they seem to prefer building Lego homes for their Moshlings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars playing in the park, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Treehouse (figures not included) (Toy)
My daughter uses her very vivid imagination and includes other toys when playing a picnic/park setting as it is a tree. Bought in sale so ok with price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent Kids Toy, 26 Nov. 2014
By 
Mr. P. J. Tabor "Phil Tabor" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Treehouse (figures not included) (Toy)
Bought some of these Moshi Monsters for my nephew - he loved this Treehouse. Let's be honest though they are expensive for what they are - molded plastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best toy for a huge moshi fan, 28 Nov. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Moshi Monsters Moshling Treehouse (figures not included) (Toy)
when my daughter saw this on amazon she thought it looked great. so she ran and told me and i said that she had to save up with her pocket money to get it. and when she had saved up a lot she instantly ran and told me. so i got on the computer and ordered it straight away. the delivery was really quick and when i got it was good it came with ultra rare moshling figure ROXY and had lots of room to put her other moshlings in. this a very good toy for moshi fans. i would recomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews