Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2012
having read the reviews i wasnt sure what to expect but am very happy with the outcome.

As soon as i took it out the box my son was over the moon, put charley to bed straight away and played with him for a while getting him up and putting him to bed
.
Its strong stuff, small which is what i expected but not at all disapointed. For the price it was well worth the risk and it paid off. So if your unsure, give it a go and let your childs imagination do the deciding for you
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
My son was very excited when he saw this, however the ball rolled away under furniture (propelled by a small hand or foot) and got lost almost immediately and one of the legs fell off the bed as soon as we got it out of the box- its waiting to be glued back together. The car has little wheels that look very fragile and its only a matter of time before they fall off I think. The toy box is good, easy for small children to put the lids on, and the rocket is nice too.

The figure is the best bit, its sturdy with posable arms and legs, feels like good quality.

This was a gift, but I don't think its worth 8.99, £6.99 possibly if the bed was better quality.
22 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
If your little one loves Carley Bear they will LOVE this toy. I've been trying to encourage my 2.5 year old to use his imagination and this toy set gives him the opportunity to put Charley to bed and get him to play with his toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This was the one thing my 3yo son wanted from Santa. Was very hard for Santa to find, so was a lot of expectation when he did.

My son was thrilled with this toy. It's very simple and easy for him to play with, but he loves playing and doing things he sees Charlie bear doing on tv. I would definitely recommend this to any toddler fans of the show.
The pieces are a great size for my 3yo and he has loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
This is lovely but a little toy, my 3 year old is just got into Charley bear and I know he will love it. It's deffinatley well worth the price it's small yes but for under 10 pounds you can't argue with it, you het what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
My youngest son is a Charley Bear fan, I would argue that he's his BIGGEST fan and goes crazy when he sees him on TV, in magazines, on adverts, anything...
He loves this toy and Charleys little toys that come with it, great item and a must for all Little Charley Bear fans out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2012
My two year old son loves putting Charley Bear to bed and pretending that he is playing with his toys. In the shops this toy is £10 so I think at half the price it is definitely worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This toy is very durable and she enjoys having her own charley bear bedroom set. However I would not have paid full price for this toy and glad I purchased on sale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
My godson was chuffed to bits when he opened this present. Played with it for ages it helped create imaginative play about getting ready for bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
BARGAIN got this toy for £3.29 seen everywhere else for £9.99. This has been put away for my little ones birthday in june, she will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.