Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Dreams!
Thank you so much to Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles. My daughter has taken them to bed every night and loves them!
Published on 6 Sep 2011 by LucyD

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely
i brought this sweet dreams raggles and rosie for my daughters 2nd birthday. and she loves it and takes it to bed with her. everywhere i looked for this toy sold it at about 30 and found it on here at very good price, alot cheeper. but i will say im kinda disappointed even though i payed 20 for this it doesnt do a great deal rosie sings a very short lullaby and only...
Published on 9 Jan 2012 by rachael


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Dreams!, 6 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles (Toy)
Thank you so much to Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles. My daughter has taken them to bed every night and loves them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Nightime Toy, 19 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles (Toy)
I have ordered this toy for my 2 year old for christmas. He loves 'Everything's Rosie' and wanted this toy after seeing it in the elc catalogue. I was a little apprehensive about paying 30, given how much i have already spent on him but found it on amazon for a much better price. The doll and rabbit are not attached together so effectivly you get two lovely toys. Rosie and Raggles are just the right size for a toddler to take to bed and look just like they do in the show. Raggles' zip glows in the dark which is so cute. If you squeeze Rosies tummy she will sing a lullaby, what is great about this is that the music is not very loud so would not disturb you or your childs sleep. If you hold her tummy for longer instead of singing she says phrases such as "I'm so sleepy", and "goodnight Raggles". Overall the toy is so cute and my son will love it. In retrospect i would happily pay full price for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Great!, 9 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles (Toy)
My grandaughter loves it - takes it to bed every night - help her sleep - great value for money - wonderful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy!, 6 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles (Toy)
Awwwwwwwww, my niece loves this toy, takes with her to bed every night :)
Lullaby is played so sweet, not noisy and not annoying...
and the glowing cheeks are just so cute.
Great toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rosie and Raggles, 28 Feb 2012
By 
DPM (Scotland UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles (Toy)
We got this for our 18 month old daughter for christmas as she loves the tv programme. The Rosie doll scared her the first time she leaned on it while sleeping, Rosie began to sing, and it woke her up(even though rosies singing voice isn't really that loud, i think it just must have just startled her a bit). She recognised the characters especially raggles right away. All in all my daughter loves them and plays with them often. 4 stars only because it woke my daughter up...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my Daughter (aged 2) loves them, 16 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles (Toy)
My Daughters face lit up when she opened this on Christmas day. She takes them to bed eveynight and into our bed every morning. She tries to bring them downstairs but we know that if we can't find them at bedtime she won't sleep so we tell her they are still asleep and she puts them in her bed. She loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 9 Jan 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles (Toy)
i brought this sweet dreams raggles and rosie for my daughters 2nd birthday. and she loves it and takes it to bed with her. everywhere i looked for this toy sold it at about 30 and found it on here at very good price, alot cheeper. but i will say im kinda disappointed even though i payed 20 for this it doesnt do a great deal rosie sings a very short lullaby and only says two phrases such as "I'm so sleepy", and "goodnight Raggles". but my little girl likes it which is a good thing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles (Toy)
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rosie, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles (Toy)
bought this for my granddaughters first birthday when she saw it she screamed with excitement and never put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty little girl's toy, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles (Toy)
This toy was bought as a birthday present for a neighbour's two year grand-child child. I haven't been told whether it was appropriate or whether the little girl liked the doll. Only comment I can make is that the price paid was excellent! I saw this toy in a local toy shop and it was 3 times more than what I paid for. Delivery was quick. Overall, pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Everythings Rosie Sweet Dreams Rosie and Raggles
29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews