Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2012
I bought this when the price was around 3.99£!! Can't still believe the price. It's very durable and has overcome a toddler's throws and hits so well and is still unscathed. The music is the Rosie song and the video repeats itself. Would have loved a longer video, but for the price can't complain. All in all I would recommend it as a fab fit for a toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Bought for granddaughter and she loves it . Tip -volume button is on back as after hearing it all day at full you become a bit tired . But beware the tune is catchy and you will find yourself singing it when the little ones have left.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2012
Its so bright and loud, well, you can control the volume... it kept my girl busy for a while! Its basically the rosie theme tune with rosie and the crew in a short repeating film going around.... great for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
This item is absolutly fantastic very nice colour and vey well made got this for my dauhters 1st birthday in december am sure will love it as much as i do .would definitly reccomend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
everything rosie musical tv its beautifull,excellent a durable toy,for my baby the price its low fast shipping and in good condition same as you see,its an excellent aducational toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
My toddler loves the tv programme and always gets excited and dances with the theme tune. This plays the theme tune and she can carry it around so shoudl be a perfect xmas present!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
I bought this for my granddaughter who is 15 months old and she absolutely loves it, every time she plays it she dances to it. It is great value for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
my little girl loved this toy but after just a short space of time it stopped working and stopped plsying the music so didnt really last very long x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
This was bought as a gift , it is a great wee size for tiny hands and im sure the wee girl i bought it for will love it and fantasic price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
My granddaughter absolutely loved this, it's her new favourite toy. Would recommend to anyone who likes the programme or song title.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)