Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars9
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2011
The good news is the shed was dleivered on time
this shed is thin and flimsy
I had a qualified carpenter put this togeher and he could barely contain his laughter
it is not a good shed for the money
I would not recommend this to anyone
0Comment|80 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
This company has to be one of the worst I have dealt with from a customer service perspective, not only are their customer service representatives rude and arrogant but they can not perform the most simple tasks. After receiving a shed with numerous faulty parts, they then sent further parts which had some parts missing. they are more than happy to inconvenience the customer after taking your money, so please avoid and go to another company who actually knows what the terms customer service means.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
I guess at just short of £300 I should not have expected a perfect shed. But it is VERY flimsy. Don't buy this if you want to store anything valuable in it! The image also does not show that it actually has 2 smaller panes for a window of acrylic that can be removed even without a screw driver. Oh and the ridge timber is so flimsy it does not support the weight of the roof sheets. I had to add another beam.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
It is big beautiful and of the highest of quality. It looked more beautiful when it arrived than it did online I was so pleased with it and till am.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
I dont need to send my hubby out now he can just play in his shed he loves it and at that price why not thank you kay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
very happy with this item although its suppose to have 4 windows the one that was delivered to me only has 2 windows all in all a very good shed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
easy to assemble excellent delivery service highly reccommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Great loads of space and easy to enter and exit with stuf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I wouldd give it a five star rating but I can hardly say I love a shed would you not agree?
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)