Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Decent Construction. Very elegant.
The picture doesn't do justice to how beautiful this watch is. It shines like you wouldn't believe and it is well-made, and has the appropriate weight for a good formal watch.
Published 18 months ago by boniface

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is not a genuine mk watch
Received this watch Michael kors was written all slanted this alerted me immediately seemed like someone with eye sight stuck the letters on. However brought this immediately to a jewellers (genuine mk stockist) who noticed immediately it was fake, compared to the real one exact model the bracelet is thicker and different linking, also it's a different colour tone, the...
Published 2 months ago by mary


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Decent Construction. Very elegant., 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
The picture doesn't do justice to how beautiful this watch is. It shines like you wouldn't believe and it is well-made, and has the appropriate weight for a good formal watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is not a genuine mk watch, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Received this watch Michael kors was written all slanted this alerted me immediately seemed like someone with eye sight stuck the letters on. However brought this immediately to a jewellers (genuine mk stockist) who noticed immediately it was fake, compared to the real one exact model the bracelet is thicker and different linking, also it's a different colour tone, the face is much darker and as I mentioned the writing is not straight. There was also a tag in box saying bracelet was made in China and mk book that came with watch is not the same as one u get some a genuine retailer.. Returned immediately very disgruntled, however the jeweller did say that it was a very good copy though the difference were stark... Shame on u imperiality for not selling genuine articles... However I must commend amazon for reacting immediately wit an immediate apology and refund... Pls pls do not purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks fab! delivery was very efficient., 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
My son bought this for his girlfriend for christmas, she will love it. The product was well secure in packaging & was with us within 2 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The watch broke, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
It broke straight away!

I bought this watch for my daughter for Christmas, it looks lovely but it broke within a few days, one of the hands on the face of the clock just falls down when the watch is moved so the watch is useless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just buy it !, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Love it. It's a good solid watch and very eye catching. I've had some great comments made all the sweeter knowing by buying it here it was considerably cheaper than the high st.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice chunky watch, 4 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Had a friend that got one of these for 300 so couldn't believe my luck when it was reduced. I'll admit I was dubious at first but as amazon only deal with reputable dealers I was assured it was ok. Haven't worn it yet but I look forward to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for my daughter, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Nice sparkly, chunky watch! My daughter really loves it! She is the envy of her friends! A little large for my taste though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful watch, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Quite heavy and I had to have 6 links taken out (mind you I have a very small wrist) but it is a lovely watch, looks expensive and a definite head turner. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely watch, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
I brought this watch for a present. It's a beautiful colour and is exactly as described. It's quite heavy but looks very significant on. I would recommend this watch to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Chunky, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Cant fault the watch itself... Although (Probably through fault of my own) I purchased this for my girlfriend who has very slender wrists. I made the assumption that its a very feminine watch, which it is not. The straps are very wide, its the same size, shape and weight of your typical "chunky" mens watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews