Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch
The watch got delivered within 2 days, I thought that was excellent..the watch was beautiful however one of the diamonds came out after 1 day so I it returned for a refund and that was sorted really quick.. Will be ordering the same beautiful watch again tho, hopefully this one was just a faulty one :(
Published 14 months ago by Ally

versus
100 of 104 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is not a genuine mk watch
Received this watch Michael kors was written all slanted this alerted me immediately seemed like someone with eye sight stuck the letters on. However brought this immediately to a jewellers (genuine mk stockist) who noticed immediately it was fake, compared to the real one exact model the bracelet is thicker and different linking, also it's a different colour tone, the...
Published 13 months ago by mary


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

100 of 104 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is not a genuine mk watch, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Received this watch Michael kors was written all slanted this alerted me immediately seemed like someone with eye sight stuck the letters on. However brought this immediately to a jewellers (genuine mk stockist) who noticed immediately it was fake, compared to the real one exact model the bracelet is thicker and different linking, also it's a different colour tone, the face is much darker and as I mentioned the writing is not straight. There was also a tag in box saying bracelet was made in China and mk book that came with watch is not the same as one u get some a genuine retailer.. Returned immediately very disgruntled, however the jeweller did say that it was a very good copy though the difference were stark... Shame on u imperiality for not selling genuine articles... However I must commend amazon for reacting immediately wit an immediate apology and refund... Pls pls do not purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars link broken after 3 months!, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Bought in June, link already broken on strap so watch is useless. The watch wasn't even worn every day. Probably a fake. Or MK watches are poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
The watch got delivered within 2 days, I thought that was excellent..the watch was beautiful however one of the diamonds came out after 1 day so I it returned for a refund and that was sorted really quick.. Will be ordering the same beautiful watch again tho, hopefully this one was just a faulty one :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Decent Construction. Very elegant., 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
The picture doesn't do justice to how beautiful this watch is. It shines like you wouldn't believe and it is well-made, and has the appropriate weight for a good formal watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous watch, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Watch as in picture great value as much cheaper than high street. This watch is not for people with weak wrists as it's very heavy. Delivery was quick overall I'm delighted with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
The picture does not do this watch justice at all, it's absolutely beautiful and so shiny. If your looking for a chunky eye catching stunning watch this is the one. I love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Who stole the 'l' from Michael?, 12 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
When watch arrived on the face where 'Michael Kors' is written the 'l' is missing from Michael. So I currently have a michae kors watch. Daughters 16th birthday spoiled!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total utter FAKE, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
FAKE
Arrived with strap totally scratched and damaged. No warranty booklet or stamp!
Took to Goldsmiths. Confirmed FAKE!
Go to Watchshop instead. £40 more but real!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kor blimey!!, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Brilliant item, looks better than the photo does it justice. I will have one happy girlfriend this Christmas. Would definitely buy from seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing purchase!, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412 (Watch)
Bought this stunning watch as a treat to myself. I was a bit worried Incase it wasn't genuine but after taking it to a jewellers to get links taken out (the watch is a generous size!) they verified it was the real deal! Came in a lovely leather box also within a few days which I was delighted about! The watch face is very significant and is bling without being tacky, absolutely delighted I bought it and a great saving! I used the watch den to purchase the watch and couldn't be happier with it, thoroughly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Michael Kors Ladies Rose Gold Tone Bracelet Watch MK5412
Used & New from: £143.71
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews