Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars25
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£49.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 March 2015
Brilliant product had my baby boy only 10 days ago and my stomach is noticeably flatter. Also a brilliant product to use if u have a bad back as it provides great support all round
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Use it after like 5 days of leaving the hospital after having my baby (I could not fit before)... and it is just perfect! keeps your belly tie, all your cloths fit again, your belly is flat, and it helps to get your belly back in shape, I would see the reduction over few weeks just for wearing it. After 6 weeks I started gym again, but during those 6 weeks I can tell my belly when back thanks to this product. I bought the smalles sizes, because before getting pregnant I was normal/thin... so... you want to get your belly tie...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
I purchased the belly bandit after hearing about it from a friend who had amazing results using it. Pre-pregnancy I was a size 8 and now after having two kids I am a curvy size 10/12 with a noticeable mummy tummy. After my first pregnancy I never used any type of compression belt and it took nearly a year for me to lose my flabby tummy with excercise although it didn't completely go away. I heard so many good reviews from friends about this belly bandit I thought I'd give it go this time to help speed things along. I purchased a size small and it arrived in a day. At first I did struggle to put it on and I thought it was too tight and uncomfortable but after an hour i hardly noticed it was there because it was so comfortable until I sat down and realised it kept riding up constantly. The next day I was able to put it on with out any struggle all I had to do was pull both sides and it would attach all the way and it felt very loose. As the day went on the belly bandit kept riding up and formed bunches in the middle every time I sat down to breastfeed. The bunched up section in the middle never went away and kept digging into me every time I stood up no matter how many times I tried straightening it out and pulling it down it just did not stay put like it did when I first wore it. I decided to go online and look for some more reviews about this belly bandit (which I should have done before I purchased it I know!) most of them were quiet good but there were a lot of woman saying that it didn't work for them because of their body shape being curvy and I agreed with them 100%! If you have a curvy figure do not buy this because it will not work for you and will keep bunching up and riding up your waist like mine did. They apparently do have another belly bandit made for curvy woman I think it's called the B.F.F bandit which I have not tried yet but the original belly bandit did not work for me because of my hourglass figure. Many of the reviews advised to purchase two sizes. I would recommend to save your money and buy the smaller size first and get by on one day of it being tight because I'm sure like mine yours will loosen up by day two.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
I really liked this product - the results are great and it provides extra support post c-section. Prompt delivery, fantastic service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
It does work!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Very good! Did start crunching up after couple of weeks but still doing the jon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Wish it was wider but really good for compression
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very helpful support after a traumatic birth .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Great product. I ordered xs which was too small. Advise order 1 size bigger and order 2 sizes as your belly will get smaller and need more training. Great for post c section
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
I love this product. It came nicely packed and it is very comfortable to wear. Very good quality of the product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)