Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for extra confidence in the pool
Easy to sew in. Wash and wear easily. Great if you are small up top to balance out your figure. :)
Published on 11 April 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Just beige triangles. Didn't really serve to push up or enhance anything other than the obvious fact that I had some padding stuck in.
Published on 22 July 2013 by Tonstant Weader


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for extra confidence in the pool, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear (Apparel)
Easy to sew in. Wash and wear easily. Great if you are small up top to balance out your figure. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instant confidence booster!, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear (Apparel)
Does exactly what it says and the thin edges make it difficult to spot when in place. Feels a bit as if it puts back (almost) everything that breast feeding took away! As you would expect, it is extremely lightweight and comfortable to wear, I had it fitted both into the bikini top and the swimsuit I use for the pool in the cold season. Will happily recommend and come back for more when these ones will need to be replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 22 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear (Apparel)
Just beige triangles. Didn't really serve to push up or enhance anything other than the obvious fact that I had some padding stuck in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sewed into dress, fixed ball dress issue without need for pricey alterations!, 26 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear (Apparel)
I didn't use this for swimwear but to fix a problem with a ball dress I bought of the internet that was slightly too big in the bust area but couldnt be worn with a bra due to low sides. Sewed them in (don't think would have worked otherwise)worked better than I could have hoped for my dress turning it from a non fitting disaster to a dress I actually looked good in! Would buy again if had similar problems with other dresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too big, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear (Apparel)
This is def too big to use as a bikini insert, if like me you use triangle (or less structured) tops. This was way too bulky and big. Probably good to use with a bra or more structured swimwear tops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 5 July 2014
This review is from: Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear (Apparel)
Isnt much of a difference to be honest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Unfortunately, not for me., 12 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear (Apparel)
I thought these would be great sewn into a couple of sun dresses I had that had no uplift at all but there was no way these little things would be placed inside either one of my dresses; the dresses have now gone to the Charity shop so that someone else may benefit. The dresses were size 12 so they were not massive!

Next time I will buy a more expensive dress that has a built in support, one instead of two!

I am glad they suit the other reviewers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 20 April 2015
By 
Mr. John D. Castle (Consett, Co. Durham United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear (Apparel)
Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars I hate it, 9 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear (Apparel)
Crap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Enhances, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear (Apparel)
Can not really give a comment as I have not used them will be taking them on my holidays hope they do what they say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bikini Enhancer - Push Up Breast Enhancers for Swimwear
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews