Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars11
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2013
Very pleased with this pump. Used recently whilst camping and pumped our double lilo up in about 5 mins. Comes with 2 different sized adaptors. Its quieter than my previous pump and am sure will serve for many years to come.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
the disription of the item in the website doesn't match with the item itself, is says its got a plug in socket but it doesn't.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
blows up my air bed and inflatable pillows with ease. cable is long enough to not have to blow bed up in the car, but an extra metre would be handy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Had one for four years and it's still going strong. It lives permanently in the car for camping and/or kayaking trips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Recommended for paddling pools so easy and quick to use. Used it to deflate pool as well. Excellent value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Who wants to blow up a paddling pool by hand on a hot day?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Cheap and effective , versatile pump for our blow up pool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Great price. But doesn't stick well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)