Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars47
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2012
These little beauties have turned my feet from embarrassing,, split and sore to soft and lovely. I rub some of the heel balm on and slip these on at bedtime and volia......im soft as a babies bottom.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I like the fact these aren't a full sock, there's something cold and unpleasant about gel socks and these are a great idea. Used in conjunction with a foot cream, they have certainly made a difference.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I'm sure if i was to persevere with this it would have had some effect but after a few wears the stitching was already fraying and the socks starting to need a wash. Just use the cream with an old pair of socks at night or a couple of plastic overshoes on your feet. these aren't worth messing about with.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
My heels already show an improvement after years of problems. The fact that the sleeves are good for 40 uses it great. I will definitely buy some more
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Last forever, are easily washed in washing machine (don't tumble dry by accident as the gel melts, obviously!). Do a really good job. I combine with coconut oil for really pampered feeling feet.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Bought for my husband who has very dry heels. He has been wearing them at night after moisturising his feet with special foot cream, and he definitely feels they have helped to keep his heels softer. The only downside is that for the first few weeks they shed some sort of fluff in the bed. This seems to have stopped now though.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
As a suffer,er of extremely cracked heels,I am very impressed with these sleeves.After only a few days use,I found a great inprovement. I would highly recommend this item.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
comfortable to wear at night. keeps the gel in place as expected. good product, does the job.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Bought these and the gel split inside one sock and came out in the other, plus stitching came undone all in under 1 week. The seller will not help and has told me to contact the manufacturer. I explained I had purchased from them so they need to deal with the problem. However, they don't want to know. Obviously they have no after sales service.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
These are fabulous! If you have dry skin on your feet or cracked heels (as I had) then these are for you. I wear them all night but I put Flexitol Heel Balm on before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)