Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Socks
I really like these socks. Really warm and lovely colours. Make wearing my wellies to walk the dog a much more enjoyable experience.
Published on 6 Jan 2012 by Confused from Kingston

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars comfy
These socks are not nearly long enough for wellies, they are about three inches short of the top of my standard wellies. They only just fit my size 6 foot. Keep sliding down when worn but are comfy.
Published 7 months ago by S. Munro


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Socks, 6 Jan 2012
I really like these socks. Really warm and lovely colours. Make wearing my wellies to walk the dog a much more enjoyable experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars comfy, 20 Sep 2013
By 
S. Munro (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These socks are not nearly long enough for wellies, they are about three inches short of the top of my standard wellies. They only just fit my size 6 foot. Keep sliding down when worn but are comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for welly weather and we've had enough of that just lately.Warm, snug and just right for wearing in wellies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I little bit shorter in length than I expected, but that was my expectation not any misinformation. They are are really comfy. Am very pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Boot socks, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted black but dark blue is fine. Lovely cushioned soles for my sore feet. Very warm - perhaps too warm indoors but when snow and ice come perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft enough to roll over the top of your wellies., 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have no idea why I couldn't find these on the high street, they're great. No more cold shocks when I need to get my boots on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wow so comfortable!, 2 May 2013
By 
C. Smith (Chelmsford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour was true to picture and they are so warm and comfortable. Definately will be buying more in different colours to match my strippy wellies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great quality good length and great colour!, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are good quality socks have worn them everyday for a week as a second pair of socks in my wellies. Ideally I would have liked them a bit shorter but I only have size 4 feet so they would suit someone with size 6 or 7 as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not great!, 11 Jan 2013
By 
M. Evans "Glass of red lady!" (Southwater, W,Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not great, they keep falling down in my boots, drive me mad when i am out walking,not wearing them anymore!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa30ab2b8)

This product

Ladies Wool Mix Wellington Boot Socks
3.99 - 6.48
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews