Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good!, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Match the description very well, light, quick drying, comfortable, well made. There's a zipped side pocked which is useful, Velcro on the leg and rear pockets. I disagree with the comment that says they're on the tight side, mine are a perfect fit for my waist size.

Lost a star because the belt is near useless, too thin, too few loops, twists up and strangles you real quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for the money, 26 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shorts are neat, well made and exactly as described, a little on the tight side for size but no complaints. If you are say a big 34" and sometimes wear size 36 take my advice and buy the next size up. There is a belt which often doesn't come with more expensive shorts. They feel good and the length ideal for me, about 1.5 inches above the knee.
Excellent value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilli bought these, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought these shorts for my hols, they have proven to be the best buy yet,stylish even on an oldie like me and sooo comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good Fit, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as I had torn my old walking shorts they arrived promptly and are a good fit with plenty of pockets . The down side to these shorts is the belt which is useless and I replaced it with one of my own. Otherwise a good pair of shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD SHORTS, 15 Aug 2013
By 
mad mick (Nottingham uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought these because i wanted a pair of shorts that came just above the knees these are perfect lightweight and comfortable but the belt is rubbish so i just used one of my own .i ordered fossil but got khaki probably just a mistake as i was going on holiday soon after i kept them .i also liked the one zip pocket great for wallet or keys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't be beaten on value for money, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good trousers. I have many more 'expensive' more 'prestigious' branded shorts, but these are great. Not too fancy with too many features and for the money equally as good as any other. Ciomfortable, cool, smart and can be worn anywhere. Casual, but smart also. The belst is a bonus which fits well, although on one pair the clip was the wrong way round and so it kept slackening. Once turned around the ladder lock system worked well. Love these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good shorts, 24 Oct 2011
they were very good for value and we will olso get some thing again when its summer you need good things for the hot weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pants, 14 Dec 2011
The item was delivered very promptly, although was overly packed (big box, etc). It would have been helpful to have more information on the length of the shorts as it was difficult to ascertain this from the images seen. Otherwise, a good pair of shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars they fit, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they fit me ok but havent used them yet hope to this weekend if its warm enough have trusers from same maker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews