Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
We use this on the kitchen worktop to store champagne and wine. Previous racks struggled to hold champagne bottles, but no problems with storing champagne on this unit. The design is perfect - takes up only as much space as the bottles themselves.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
I bought this last year, and it still looks good. It holds larger bottles such as champagne as well as standard wine bottles, and is stable when fully stocked, or with just a couple of bottles whichever way they are stacked.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
This wine rack is of sturdy construction, and a great contemporary design. It sits nicely on my work surface without protruding too much, just what I wanted.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2012
a lovely lightweight winerack that was recieved with many thanks and adorned with expensive reds! Lovely design and fits perfectly in my boyfriends kitchen.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
The Item arrived on time and serves the purpose well. It sits tucked away on top of the fridge within reach
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Didn't come in a box, just a label, but other than that felt sturdy and solidly made, holds 12 bottles.
The image looks quite flimsy but theres no movement on the holders and seems very rigid. SO does what I want it to
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
This is a lightweight, sturdy wine rack that's a lovely design. Fits well in the kitchen. Unlike other wine racks that can be a bit flimsy this is robust. Was a bargain on Amazon's lightening deals, last year.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Very sturdy, looks good and just the right size. It sits in a corner of our kitchen and looks like it was meant to be there. Perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Really sturdy looks great on corner of worktop in my kitchen.
I think maybe slightly overpriced more like £15. would be enough.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
This wine rack arrived quickly, was well packed and looks very nice in my kitchen. The build standard is high - a thick laminated wire bottle cradles within an L-shaped frame. Should last years. Recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)