Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag set for the price.
got these bags today (tuesday) they were ordered on friday, went ahead to give them a try today having a smalll amount of herbal for extraction.

you get them folded in a canvas type bag along with the 5 bags you also get a small 25 micron screen to dry the material at the end of the run as for the bags the build quality is great much thicker material than i...
Published 24 months ago by anasrzi

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buy cheap buy twice - Cannot give 0 star
Seriously Amazon seems to be a place where you can sell cheap crap and then AstroTurf your own 5 star reviews. I own a pair of Bubbleman ones but cannot find them since a house move (lasted over two years use) so I bought these for an quick fixand damn what a waste; my stiring spoon went right through 3 bags. Caveat Emptor is very applicable here and combined with...
Published 5 months ago by The Black Sheep


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag set for the price., 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthline 5 Gallon 5 Bag Herbal Extractor Bubble Bags KIT
got these bags today (tuesday) they were ordered on friday, went ahead to give them a try today having a smalll amount of herbal for extraction.

you get them folded in a canvas type bag along with the 5 bags you also get a small 25 micron screen to dry the material at the end of the run as for the bags the build quality is great much thicker material than i thought ( previously used bubble sacs which are MUCH thinner ) really thick weave of want seems to be a canvas type material fully water proof on the inside and very easy to clean.

i feel for the price you can't beat this item having looked around at so many websites you will be looking to pay around 150 or more quid to get a named brand like ice-o-lator, bubble bags in a 5 gallon 5 bag kit which in these times is out of reach for most people including myself.

so all in all a great buy 5/5

Anasrzi
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bubble bag, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthline 5 Gallon 5 Bag Herbal Extractor Bubble Bags KIT
My bags arrived a little late due to Easter break but the quality of the bags made it worth the wait.The price is well below other bags and the standard of stiching was well above average .Very happy my rose petals will love them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Buy cheap buy twice - Cannot give 0 star, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthline 5 Gallon 5 Bag Herbal Extractor Bubble Bags KIT
Seriously Amazon seems to be a place where you can sell cheap crap and then AstroTurf your own 5 star reviews. I own a pair of Bubbleman ones but cannot find them since a house move (lasted over two years use) so I bought these for an quick fixand damn what a waste; my stiring spoon went right through 3 bags. Caveat Emptor is very applicable here and combined with another purchase from here has now put me off buying anything on Amazon, even some book I've received are obvious 2nd's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthline 5 Gallon 5 Bag Herbal Extractor Bubble Bags KIT
These bags are good for what they cost. But the interior stiching could be more seamless.
There are some rough edges around the bottom where the polen could escape and it`s not so easy to pick
it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality bags, 15 May 2014
By 
Steven G. Stride "strida" (england, hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthline 5 Gallon 5 Bag Herbal Extractor Bubble Bags KIT
Good quality bags, worked well. These are bigger than i expected didnt have a bucket big enough but thats my fault, should of bought smaller ones, overall good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Smokers Beware, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Healthline 5 Gallon 5 Bag Herbal Extractor Bubble Bags KIT
I am highly disapointed in this product as the micron numbers inside the bags read wrong and it caused me a lot of problems refund would be appriciated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews