Customer Reviews


217 Reviews
5 star:
 (125)
4 star:
 (57)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FRUIT OF THE LOOM HOODED SWEATSHIRT HOODIE - 18 COLOURS ALL SIZES
FOTL Hoodie. I use these tops for dog walking, and working outside. Nice weight material, bog standard poly-cotton sweatshirt mix, good colour althought have not yet washed this one. My chest measures 47" 6 foot tall. XXL nice loose fit.... not baggy, just right.
Published on 22 Dec 2012 by Mr. S. Mcmurray

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cheap hoodie
this is a good cheap hoodie you will need to go a size bigger than your usual size as it is not that long in the body, great colour, doesn't run in the wash but i have not attmpted to tumble dry as already on the shorter side.FRUIT OF THE LOOM HOODED SWEATSHIRT HOODIE - 18 COLOURS ALL SIZES
Published on 19 Aug 2012 by Bon-mac


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FRUIT OF THE LOOM HOODED SWEATSHIRT HOODIE - 18 COLOURS ALL SIZES, 22 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
FOTL Hoodie. I use these tops for dog walking, and working outside. Nice weight material, bog standard poly-cotton sweatshirt mix, good colour althought have not yet washed this one. My chest measures 47" 6 foot tall. XXL nice loose fit.... not baggy, just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what i wanted a great price thanks very much told all my friends about it will be buying one again when the time comes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy, nice material, just as described however i would order a size bigger as it shrunk a bit in the wash, still great though:D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Comfy, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very affordable, comfortable and long wearing. Great for keeping warm, for the gym or just casual wear, great for autumn and winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain purchase, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely jumper, really good value for money, and plenty of choice in colours too! Would definitely recommend this to others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars cheap hoodie, 19 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a good cheap hoodie you will need to go a size bigger than your usual size as it is not that long in the body, great colour, doesn't run in the wash but i have not attmpted to tumble dry as already on the shorter side.FRUIT OF THE LOOM HOODED SWEATSHIRT HOODIE - 18 COLOURS ALL SIZES
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is vibrant and the item is of good quality and very well made. It also fit really well. Just as you expect from a fruit of the loom product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy,snuggly customer.., 9 April 2014
By 
mrs anne ross (glasgow,scotland.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These hoodies are amazing!! Prompt delivery,well packaged,great price,I'm buying another 3 when I get paid next week,all in different colours!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very poor, 9 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very disappointing. really coarse material and shapeless. looks and feel like a sack.
i though fruit of the loom a good brand but i shan't buy them again. the seller was
quite efficient, but i suspect i shan't get a refund because the flimsy plastic bag it
came in. the worst part is i bought two!
absolute rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the hoodies, but dreadful stitching., 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got myself a green one of these beauties and I loved it. I noticed the stitching was falling apart easily but I didn't think much of it. I decided I wanted another and got a burgundy one. It arrived yesterday and today I put it on and I turned it inside out because I noticed a thread coming from the inside. I found that it was full of badly sewn, tangled threads. I don't have the time to post it back off so I had to re-sew parts, and cut and tie others. So disappointed. I guess this is what you get when you buy cheap hoodies? I still love both hoodies, but don't expect much in the stitching department. It'll fall apart, so be prepared to fix it yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews