Customer Reviews


187 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FRUIT OF THE LOOM HOODED SWEATSHIRT HOODIE - 18 COLOURS ALL SIZES
FOTL Hoodie. I use these tops for dog walking, and working outside. Nice weight material, bog standard poly-cotton sweatshirt mix, good colour althought have not yet washed this one. My chest measures 47" 6 foot tall. XXL nice loose fit.... not baggy, just right.
Published 23 months ago by Mr. S. Mcmurray

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the hoodies, but dreadful stitching.
I got myself a green one of these beauties and I loved it. I noticed the stitching was falling apart easily but I didn't think much of it. I decided I wanted another and got a burgundy one. It arrived yesterday and today I put it on and I turned it inside out because I noticed a thread coming from the inside. I found that it was full of badly sewn, tangled threads. I...
Published 20 months ago by Deeefg.


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FRUIT OF THE LOOM HOODED SWEATSHIRT HOODIE - 18 COLOURS ALL SIZES, 22 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
FOTL Hoodie. I use these tops for dog walking, and working outside. Nice weight material, bog standard poly-cotton sweatshirt mix, good colour althought have not yet washed this one. My chest measures 47" 6 foot tall. XXL nice loose fit.... not baggy, just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what i wanted a great price thanks very much told all my friends about it will be buying one again when the time comes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Comfy, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very affordable, comfortable and long wearing. Great for keeping warm, for the gym or just casual wear, great for autumn and winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy, nice material, just as described however i would order a size bigger as it shrunk a bit in the wash, still great though:D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hoodie, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality hoodie, lovely colour and perfect for t shirt printing! would recommend to anyone, nice and warm to wear too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its a sweatshirt and a nice one. good for day wear and what i was looking for .. delivery and packaging plus price all good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain purchase, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely jumper, really good value for money, and plenty of choice in colours too! Would definitely recommend this to others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The colour is vibrant and the item is of good quality and very well made. It also fit really well. Just as you expect from a fruit of the loom product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars stay away!!!!!!, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't get order, communication terrible...Don't go near this company. All I can say is I had to give one star as I could not go any less!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy,snuggly customer.., 9 April 2014
By 
mrs anne ross (glasgow,scotland.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These hoodies are amazing!! Prompt delivery,well packaged,great price,I'm buying another 3 when I get paid next week,all in different colours!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews