Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slow cooker creations.
Have had a slow cooker for years and use it regularly.Would thoroughly reccomend this way of cooking to anyone who likes to come home to a ready cooked meal.I downloaded this app out of curiosity,and was amazed to find so many new recipes and ideas for slow cooking.Excellent app and so easy to use.
Published 4 months ago by Lesley Tooth

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just not what it says in the description
Very disappointing and really a waste of time. The recipes are very vague and use American style descriptions and I would definitely NOT recommend it
Published 4 months ago by sam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just not what it says in the description, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Slow Cooker (App)
Very disappointing and really a waste of time. The recipes are very vague and use American style descriptions and I would definitely NOT recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slow cooker creations., 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Slow Cooker (App)
Have had a slow cooker for years and use it regularly.Would thoroughly reccomend this way of cooking to anyone who likes to come home to a ready cooked meal.I downloaded this app out of curiosity,and was amazed to find so many new recipes and ideas for slow cooking.Excellent app and so easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Slow Cooker (App)
What a find. I hate cooking but love eating so this set of very easy recipes is the answer for me. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who doesn't want to spend ages preparing food but wants a tasty meal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good little app, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Slow Cooker (App)
Only done 2 recipes so far which were really easy to make and tasted really nice. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars slow cooker, 16 May 2013
By 
Doreen (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Slow Cooker (App)
My son bought me a slow cooker at first I thought What a waste of money as I could just put formed in ovan but I gave it a try also bought app for recipes what a brilliant idea pop ingredients in slow cooker then go out for the afternoon and dinner is ready when we come home
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slow cooker, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Slow Cooker (App)
I've just bought my first slow cooker and wasn't sure what to cook so I bought this app and it's great-there's no stopping me now. It's great and I would recommend it to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Slow Cooker (App)
This is great and so convenient with end results that taste delicious. Keep up the great work and expand the recipes even further
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best slow cook e book, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Slow Cooker (App)
Excellent recipes would recommend for any user of a slow cooker, new or exoperienced good value for money. Easy to understand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great easy ideas, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Slow Cooker (App)
I've not tried any of the recipies yet as I've only recently downloaded this app, but the recipies have encouraged me to buy the ingredients to make some of these great meals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iCooking Slow Cooker (App)
This book worth the money I have done a few recipes from it.
Would certainly recommend to all. Absolutely brill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xac33b7ec)

This product

iCooking Slow Cooker
iCooking Slow Cooker by Apps of All Nations
0.63
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews