Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Cool... what more can I say, excellent product, arrived before time, and daughter is delighted with it! Thank you very much
Published 7 months ago by Andrew Pickersgill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars very thin fabric
I found this t shirt very very thin cotton - I doubt it will last long. Plus the print on the front isn't of great quality either. Disappointed.
Published 7 months ago by TPFringe


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are really small, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beatles Sgt Pepper Print T Shirt (Apparel)
Delivery was good , love the t shirt but the sizes are not true sizes I normally have medium but looking at how small it is I am going to have to return it and order 2 sizes bigger. So bear in mind to order a larger size than you normally have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great although T shirt not as black as I thought it would be. The print is great however and will hopefully last a while
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 22 Dec 2013
By 
Andrew Pickersgill (North West, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cool... what more can I say, excellent product, arrived before time, and daughter is delighted with it! Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beatles T shirt, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My brother loved this as he is a huge Beatles fan. Sizing seems to be great too. Very happy customers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars very thin fabric, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beatles Sgt Pepper Print T Shirt (Apparel)
I found this t shirt very very thin cotton - I doubt it will last long. Plus the print on the front isn't of great quality either. Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Feb 2013
I bought this for my dads birthday and this is his favourite Albion of the Beatles. Can't wait to give it to him :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Beatles Sgt Pepper Print T-Shirt - Medium
13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews