Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.8 out of 5 stars13
2.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2014
This 'game' has no flexibility; you have to start at the beginning each time. The lay out is dull and out dated it is very boring.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
This is by far the most comprehensive IS test app that I have seen.
The variety of topics it covers is very broad and questions are really interesting. It really helps to sharpen your brain and improve your IQ.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
At first this test seems satisfyingly challenging. Unfortunately many of the answers given are just plain wrong, or are related to American maths etc. Some answers make sense, but are outweighed by the many that are wrong or that make no sense whatsoever. Very disappointing.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
There are a limited amount of questions. The results at the end are very basic, just telling you how many you got right. You get a minute for each question. It takes half of that to read some questions and others a 5 year old could do!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Really makes you think! The questions are not difficult if you know how to answer them. But it does stretch your thinking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I find it very interesting to know one,s IQ. It also keeps your mind working and you have to be very observant when doing the puzzles. I recommend it if you want to keep your mind young.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
If you have some uninterrupted time, have a go at some of the category tests. Explanations are given for incorrect answers (yes, I'm afraid I had some!) and the question answering speed can be pre-set. I'm not sure if individual scores for other people playing this can be set. Money well spent. Mrs NM
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Wasn't impressed me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
good app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Boring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.63

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)