Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comforatble and warm
Soft material, warm, ample room that provides a comfortable fit as described. Despite its lightweight nature it provides protection from the cold weather, especially the biting winds of winter. Delivered on time, excellent value.
Published 16 months ago by Dr. David M. Williams

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for price
Waiting for replacement . Sizes are a bit too generous and waitband too loose, however, good colur range, good quality and price.
Published 15 months ago by Christopher W. Roelants


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comforatble and warm, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soft material, warm, ample room that provides a comfortable fit as described. Despite its lightweight nature it provides protection from the cold weather, especially the biting winds of winter. Delivered on time, excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crew neck sweatshirt, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with this sweatshirt good quality and washes well keeps its colour and does not run bought alarger size to wear as an over garment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sweatshirts, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought five of these and the colours are good as described. They are reasonably well made and good value for money so pleased and would recommend and buy again Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought this to try a change from Fruit of ..., 7 Sept. 2014
By 
Richard "Richard" (Bolton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to try a change from Fruit of the loom and am pleasantly surprised, it's a thick material well made and warm, just wat I wanted, I'll buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT PURCHASE, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
COLOUR, FEEL AND FIT MEETS MY EXPECTATIONS. VERY GOOD VALUE. DELIVERED ON TIME AND PACAGED WELL.
RECOMMENDED.
T PEARSON.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars crew neck sweater, 22 Dec. 2013
By 
Mrs. G. Hogg - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite a good quality of jumper would buy again, price is very good and colour choice not bad as long as they have them in stock !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for price, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Waiting for replacement . Sizes are a bit too generous and waitband too loose, however, good colur range, good quality and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've ordered a couple of these which I am sort of happy with, the quality seems to be very good, but even in the small they really are too big for me - the arm length, and body length are great (I'm tall) - but if they would only do them smaller in an XS I would order more, However, as a product I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Heavy Blend?, 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was naive enough to assume that this meant it was a thick sweatshirt. However it is actually thinner than all the other sweatshirts that I have already. If you are looking for a warm sweatshirt look elsewhere but it would be fine for a lightweight top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweatshirt, 2 Jan. 2014
By 
Ms. H. M. Brown "helen" (Hove, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Couldn't find any decent sweatshirts in the shops so found this on line. Fits perfectly, washes perfectly and looks good, even if I do say so myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews