Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Once again, All Time Low wow!
I only got into All Time Low's music about six months ago, and this was the second album I bought of theirs. Now I have all of their albums and Straight To DVD and their my favourite band! The music on the album is catchy and you can relate to the lyrics. While it's slightly different from their usual style, it shows progression in their music. And with the likes of Lady...
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by MK

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dirty Work
Not a bad album but not one you would listen to over and over the hits song is good but the others are just ok.
Published 14 months ago by Evsy72


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Once again, All Time Low wow!, 8 Jan 2012
By 
MK (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dirty Work (Audio CD)
I only got into All Time Low's music about six months ago, and this was the second album I bought of theirs. Now I have all of their albums and Straight To DVD and their my favourite band! The music on the album is catchy and you can relate to the lyrics. While it's slightly different from their usual style, it shows progression in their music. And with the likes of Lady Gags adding their songs to their playlists on Youtube, you know that it's a good album! I would recommend it to any ATL fan andI can't wait until they bring out another album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All Time Low Are On An All Time High!!!!, 9 Jun 2011
By 
Mr. P. R. Abercrombie "radish" (East Coker,Somerset,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Dirty Work (Audio CD)
i brought this album for part of my girlfriends present. and i managed to get a copy for myself. what can i say! its amazing! truly outstanding! all time low really outdid themselves. My favourite song on the album is No Idea. but in my mind, they all each have an amazing vocals and tune, its worth buying it if you loved Nothing Personal!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dirty Work review, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Work (Audio CD)
I am so glad I bought this album. It has been in my CD player for a week none stop. Great price. Arrived before the estimated delivery date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 11 May 2013
This review is from: Dirty Work (Audio CD)
ATL is a very very talented band, who makes awesome pop/punk music! I definitely didn't get disappointed when I heard this album, they're really awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 26 Oct 2011
This review is from: Dirty Work (Audio CD)
This album is simply amazing!
the vocal are simply outstanding (lead vocals Alex Gaskarth)
you can really hear the passion and energy put into each and every song!
Been a fan since the start! proud to be a hustler<3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars received quickly and happy with item, 25 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Work (Audio CD)
turned up really quickly and is a good album need to listen to it a bit more though as a little different to all time low i know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Work (Audio CD)
This is one of my favourite ATL albums. It is a great follow up to Straight to DVD and Nothing Personal. I really like the acoustic of Time Bomb, a must have for any ATL fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Work (Audio CD)
I love this album, songs have a great vibe and I can relate to almost all the lyrics, Alex's voice is really good and, Rian do a good job with the drums, let's not forget Jack and Zach who absolutely kill the rock sound with their guitars. I recommend this album to everyone who loves Punk Pop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Work (Audio CD)
My daughter tells me this is a brilliant CD by one of her favourite bands! It arrived promply, in perfect condition and well packed. Excellent value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you like punk, you'll love this, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dirty Work (Audio CD)
Fantastic songs, well written, lots of tracks. I love this album. It came quickly as well which was good as I was eager to get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dirty Work
Dirty Work by All Time Low (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews