Customer Reviews


205 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shaker
This is the first shaker I have bought but it is perfect, I use it to mix my protein shake, in about 15 seconds of shaking it is all completely mixed. No lumps at all. I think its all down the to metal ball and I would recommend paying a couple of pound more to get it with the ball.
Published on 24 Feb 2012 by Kian93

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good untill it lasted
It literally mixes your shakes in 15sec! I remember when i used to mix my protein powder in a cup with a fork... you should definitely get yourself a shaker with one of those mixing balls however... The problem with this shaker is that my lid split in about 2 weeks, when you look at some of the other reviews u can see that other people had the same problem...
Since...
Published 11 months ago by Lukaszran


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shaker, 24 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker (Personal Care)
This is the first shaker I have bought but it is perfect, I use it to mix my protein shake, in about 15 seconds of shaking it is all completely mixed. No lumps at all. I think its all down the to metal ball and I would recommend paying a couple of pound more to get it with the ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker (Personal Care)
Brilliant bottle easy to measure fluids does not leak when shaken and the wire ball is great at getting rid of lumps very happy with this product the best iv found and shipping was fast too would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker (Personal Care)
Excellent quality and duribility- much better than lucozade/maxi-muscle etc. Very good for those who measure out precisely the amount of water they put it...it has a scale on the side too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Velvety smooth, 14 Nov 2011
This review is from: PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker (Personal Care)
Love this shaker, it gives you a shake that's nice a smooth without any bits left thanks to the ball/ spring inside. Easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best so far, 8 Mar 2012
This review is from: PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker (Personal Care)
This is the 3rd or 4th shaker I have owned and it is the best by far: looks solid, there are no leaks when you screw the lid, the little opener does not get stuck when trying to open/close it... Coudn't be happier, well worth the money! It should last for ages!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PhD Designer Mix-Ball Shaker Cup 750ml by Mix-Ball (Personal Care), 24 Mar 2012
By 
R. Ratcliffe - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker (Personal Care)
As stated by other reviews this is a fantasic shaker. It seals tightly and comes with a little metal spiral ball to help mix up your protein shakes. If you are looking for a shaker then purchase this. Simply add your powder, milk then shake. After about 15 seconds of shaking you are left with a smooth and satisfying shake.
It's perhaps a little expensive but well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good quality shaker., 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker (Personal Care)
Perfect for my pre and post gym requirements as the screw top seals well every time and the blender ball also ensures a smooth shake. A good quality shaker and wouldn't use any other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best shaker I have used, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker (Personal Care)
This shaker is the best one that I have bought and used. Easy to clean, and mixed thoroughly. Excellent buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker (Personal Care)
This is great. Shake for 10 seconds and everythings mixed. Just put your water/milk in first before the powder and before you know it your ready to go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT!, 30 Jun 2012
By 
K. Munns "wednesday16" (ISLE of WIGHT UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker (Personal Care)
Well,this is a marvellous product and such a simple cup to use!

Within ten seconds,what once was still a bit of a lumpy drink unless using a blender or similar,needing a clean-up job every time afterwards,here we have the easiest idea in the world!

Just a few shakes of the cup with whatever powdery product inside,in my case a well-known slimming meal replacement instead of meals every other day and it is as smooth as can be.

Personally,I can't stand lumpy drinks and I was a bit deterred at the thought of trying the diet drinks with the thought of using a blender and fiddly cleaning after every one but I'm so pleased I decided to go for it.

No mess,drinking within seconds and just normal washing up.......and the whole thing is a success in every way,weight-loss too!
This shaker-cup has been a god-send and I'm enjoying every "milk-shake" I have!

Whoever invented this thing needs a halo,lol!!

So,do I think this is a good buy?? Well,I hope my review says it all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PhD Nutrition Mixball Shaker
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews