Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars19
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2011
bit gutted it only had 2 songs on it as it didn't state that in the description..... CAro Emerald is great tho off to get the album now
0Comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2011
I didn't notice that there were only two tunes on the CD so i changed it for the complete CD Deleted Scenes from the cutting room floor. which is uplifting all the tracks are good makes you feel you are on holiday
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2011
Bought by mistake, bought the same tracks on from the cutting room floor. Still very nice music though. Should have returned it for a refund
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2011
Didn't realise that this was only two tracks as the price was disproportionate for this amount of music - less than 8 minutes.

With regards to the music Caro has a lovely voice and the two tracks are really good and therefore I would have liked to hear more for my money, but I won't be sending it back. Next time I might look at a download option.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2011
We purchased Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor and thought that this cd was different, it was only TWO tracks and a duplicate of the other, for us, a complete waste of money and just sits on the shelf
.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2011
Caro Emerald can do no wrong, beautiful voice wonderful lyrics, night like this is my summer 2011 track, takes you to some where hot and exotic-even when your stuck on the M25 - turn it up- wonderful.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2011
This Cd only has two tracks, this was not obvious in the descrpition when ordering. I already have another Caro Emerald CD with these tracks on so I returned it.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
As soon as I heard this, I bought it. Great fun, beautifully sung and just right to make me feel good.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
What can one say about this stunning performer?! The CD was delivered to me very quickly. I can't wait to see her on her U.K. tour in 2012.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Disappointed to find out it is only a single, not an album. Would not have bought it had I realised this, as her albums are much better value. She is a great singer, and her albums are very fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)