Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caro a night like this
Bought by mistake, bought the same tracks on from the cutting room floor. Still very nice music though. Should have returned it for a refund
Published on 18 July 2011 by Salvatore T. Benson

versus
20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not the album
bit gutted it only had 2 songs on it as it didn't state that in the description..... CAro Emerald is great tho off to get the album now
Published on 28 July 2011 by polly_pod


Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not the album, 28 July 2011
This review is from: Night Like This (Audio CD)
bit gutted it only had 2 songs on it as it didn't state that in the description..... CAro Emerald is great tho off to get the album now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Night like this, 10 July 2011
By 
This review is from: Night Like This (Audio CD)
I didn't notice that there were only two tunes on the CD so i changed it for the complete CD Deleted Scenes from the cutting room floor. which is uplifting all the tracks are good makes you feel you are on holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caro a night like this, 18 July 2011
By 
Salvatore T. Benson "TonyB" (England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Like This (Audio CD)
Bought by mistake, bought the same tracks on from the cutting room floor. Still very nice music though. Should have returned it for a refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too little for too much, 12 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Like This (Audio CD)
Didn't realise that this was only two tracks as the price was disproportionate for this amount of music - less than 8 minutes.

With regards to the music Caro has a lovely voice and the two tracks are really good and therefore I would have liked to hear more for my money, but I won't be sending it back. Next time I might look at a download option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow what a voice, 11 Jun 2011
By 
This review is from: Night Like This (Audio CD)
Caro Emerald can do no wrong, beautiful voice wonderful lyrics, night like this is my summer 2011 track, takes you to some where hot and exotic-even when your stuck on the M25 - turn it up- wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed, 28 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Night Like This (Audio CD)
We purchased Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor and thought that this cd was different, it was only TWO tracks and a duplicate of the other, for us, a complete waste of money and just sits on the shelf
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Two tracks, 8 Oct 2011
By 
Mrs. Sheila M. Bryant "Sheila" (Glos, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Night Like This (Audio CD)
This Cd only has two tracks, this was not obvious in the descrpition when ordering. I already have another Caro Emerald CD with these tracks on so I returned it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instantly likeable, 4 May 2011
By 
S. Duncan "SED" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Night Like This (MP3 Download)
As soon as I heard this, I bought it. Great fun, beautifully sung and just right to make me feel good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caro Emerald's CD, 19 Dec 2011
This review is from: Night Like This (Audio CD)
What can one say about this stunning performer?! The CD was delivered to me very quickly. I can't wait to see her on her U.K. tour in 2012.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Track, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Night Like This (MP3 Download)
I would recommend this track to anyone who likes the sound of Caro Emerald. It's great to be able to download single tracks which are favourites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaed8fb28)

This product

A Night Like This
A Night Like This by Caro Emerald
Buy MP3 Album0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews