Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2012
Club Penguin Gift Wrap, 2 sheets & 2 tags

Arrived safely and swiftly.
Just the job for wrapping up the Club Penguin book I bought for my Grandson.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
I was looking for some unusual wrapping paper for a friends birthday present and found this it was perfect and really made her day.
I would recommend this.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Good quality wrapping paper, Product as described. The supplied tags have a birthday wishes message on them. Would purchase again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Could not find penguin themed paper anywhere else for my niece's 2nd birthday not even Disney store so really happy with this and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Although it's birthday paper I have used it to wrap my aunt's Christmas present as she is penguin mad. Good thick paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
Bought this to wrap presents for my grandchildren as they all love penguins. Nice quality and easy to work with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I was really pleased with the quality of the paper and with two sheets and two tags fab value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Girlfriend loves Penguins and it was ideal to wrap up presents, arrived in good time and worked a treat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Already reviewed this at Christmas - good quality paper nice colours & design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Pleased with purchase & arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)