Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MMA quality
Perfect for someone starting MMA.
Got a few RDX products & they come close to rivalling products twice as good.
Trying to get a few of the lads at the club into RDXfight gear atm too!
Published on 6 Sep 2011 by Tom

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars May not be delivered as shown.
Shorts arrived in good time and appear to be good quality - however not delivered as shown on amazon page (design / look etc.) - beware when ordering you could get anything!!
Published 3 months ago by TA Breakwell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MMA quality, 6 Sep 2011
Perfect for someone starting MMA.
Got a few RDX products & they come close to rivalling products twice as good.
Trying to get a few of the lads at the club into RDXfight gear atm too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Movement, 16 Aug 2012
By 
M. Sadaq "Maverick" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item does exactly what it says. Have worn numerous times and still going tough.

Plenty of room for flexibility and movement.

Would defo. Recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice to find a pair that for so well, 5 Sep 2011
This review is from: Authentic RDX Shorts UFC MMA Grappling Short Kick Boxing Mens Muay Thai Pants Gym Wear YL (Misc.)
I'm a heavyweight fighter and found these shorts to give me the best for so far. Better fitting than other more established and fancier brands of clothing. Don't be fooled by low price, these shorts are more than capable of keeping up with your mma needs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Utterly Amazing Fight Shorts, 12 July 2012
This review is from: Authentic RDX Shorts UFC MMA Grappling Short Kick Boxing Mens Muay Thai Pants Gym Wear YL (Misc.)
I have no bad words to say about these shorts.
I initially bought them for my boyfriend for his fight classes, and I wanted something that fit well, and were comfortable for him. After trying them on I find it rather hard to get him to change out of them.
Being so comfortable and roomy, makes them not only the perfect shorts for fighting, but also the perfect shorts of lounging around the house in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars wicked, 2 July 2011
This review is from: Authentic RDX Shorts UFC MMA Grappling Short Kick Boxing Mens Muay Thai Pants Gym Wear YL (Misc.)
i needed a pair of shorts that where cheap and cheer full, evan tho theses short are cheap they are soo much better than i expected comfy fit durable and well up for mma! all round good product. also really good quility!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars May not be delivered as shown., 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shorts arrived in good time and appear to be good quality - however not delivered as shown on amazon page (design / look etc.) - beware when ordering you could get anything!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty much spot on, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product as you would expect from this brand. Slight issue with the delivery which was fixed as quickly as possible. Over all good service and product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... the ones in the pic but the shorts are great so free on the legs but tight on the ..., 4 July 2014
By 
Mr. B. Barnes - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the pair i got was white with the blood stain on it not the ones in the pic but the shorts are great so free on the legs but tight on the middle frees like ur not wearin any thing at all some times
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Grandson still fighting in them, good fit and no holes yet ! Gift of white trousers much appreciated Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Authentic RDX Flex Gel Fight Shorts, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant! been using these for awhile now and they haven't altered in quality from day one even after many wash's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews