Customer Reviews


995 Reviews
5 star:
 (499)
4 star:
 (193)
3 star:
 (102)
2 star:
 (60)
1 star:
 (141)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


87 of 95 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, does exactly what it needs to do.
Having just upgraded to the iPhone 4S, I wanted a decent screen protector, but didn't want to pay a fortune. It seems you can spend as much as you want on these things, but every single one has mixed reviews and you can't be sure of what you're getting.

I've bought screen protectors from this seller for my previous 3g iPhone and found the product excellent, so...
Published on 23 April 2012 by claudiepaws

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good
These things are notorious for collecting dust as you put them on. If that did not happen the product would be better.
Published 16 months ago by sofe


‹ Previous | 174 75 76100 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!, 16 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Considering how little you pay for these and how many you get its a great buy. It took me 2 attempts to get one on, leaving only 2 tiny air bubbles which are hard to see. However, as you get 10 using up two was not a problem and I had expected not to get it right the first time. Well worth it! Quick delivery too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 11 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Protect your screen
Needs to use a card to put the screen protector on to your phone.
Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Impossible!, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
If you can get these on without any bubbles, I salute you! I chucked about 4 in the bin! Gave up in the end and just put up with a bubbly one! Apparently you can get rid of dust with Sellotape but I can't be bothered to try that yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good screen protectors, 7 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
i bought these for my husbands iphone 4s. the protectors go on the phone really easy.first one went on very easy so now have 9 more left to use when the one fitted gets too dirty or peels of naturally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
These arrived quickly and give good protection to my iphone, a must to prevent scratches and scuffs and very good value for money. I have another 9 waiting if the first one starts to look tired.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service..., 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
My initial order was manufactured back to front and therefore pretty useless. I wasn't that bothered about returning the item as it was so cheap and not worth the effort. After leaving feedback about the issue on here the seller contacted me and sent out a prompt replacement without requiring the original back. The new ones are fine and do what you could reasonably expect for the price of the product. Absolutely great service and very appreciated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Useless., 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
The screen protectors are the wrong way around so the sticky side does not stick to your screen. Cheap and nasty product. Don't bother with them!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars quality issues, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
when i put my covers on followed the instructions EXACTLY they were not sticking on then when i had a look on the other side which stuck on my iphone. I had a look at the other 7 which were the same, so now i have the camera hole on the other side of the speaker and plastic over the camera :/. Company must not have very good quality control but i guess its what you get for £1.50
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars weeellll...., 30 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
wasn't hugely impressed but for the price yeah ok i guess you get what you pay for! they don't really stick, i've only had one on my iphone for about 2 days and its already coming away (luckily i've got another 9!) i also found that it isn't really centered to the button, camera ect. HOWEVER, on a budget and for the time being they're alright :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 25 Sep 2012
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Love these, my first time using them and where easy to put on my phone and only got 1 small bubble which you cannot see at all, amazing for the price, I will be getting more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 174 75 76100 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews