Customer Reviews


741 Reviews
5 star:
 (371)
4 star:
 (140)
3 star:
 (74)
2 star:
 (47)
1 star:
 (109)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


81 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, does exactly what it needs to do.
Having just upgraded to the iPhone 4S, I wanted a decent screen protector, but didn't want to pay a fortune. It seems you can spend as much as you want on these things, but every single one has mixed reviews and you can't be sure of what you're getting.

I've bought screen protectors from this seller for my previous 3g iPhone and found the product excellent, so...
Published 24 months ago by claudiepaws

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
Defiantly would not recommend this product.

Thought the price was good but realised why they are so cheap after receiving the product.

Can hardly see my phone screen with these covers on it as there is many marks and shimmers across the cover.

Also tested the product on a friends phone to make sure it wasn't just me and the same has...
Published 10 months ago by Jessica


‹ Previous | 1 275 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

81 of 89 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, does exactly what it needs to do., 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Having just upgraded to the iPhone 4S, I wanted a decent screen protector, but didn't want to pay a fortune. It seems you can spend as much as you want on these things, but every single one has mixed reviews and you can't be sure of what you're getting.

I've bought screen protectors from this seller for my previous 3g iPhone and found the product excellent, so thought I would try them again. I wasn't disappointed. The service is great, the pack arrived within a day or so and the screen protectors are perfectly adequate, they cover the phone's screen perfectly and hold nice and tight, without gaps or slippage. Once they are applied on to a clean screen, nice and straight, they'll stay put for ages.

As long as you are patient with the application of the plastic screen savers, you can't really go wrong. There are ten in a pack and for the price, it doesn't really matter if you do make a mistake once or twice. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending these to other users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
This product was cheap and did what I wanted it to do, and as there are ten i have a few spares as well just incase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Item!!, 18 Jun 2013
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
As I went to buy this item I came to look at the reviews and was first a little apprehensive about buying this product due to some reviews and the product being so cheap I thought they wouldn't be very good. After looking at the good reviews I thought why not? After all it's only going to cost 1 if there no good I wasn't going to get upset over a 1. However the product came within 2 days of ordering a they are a fantastic product. The shipping was fast, the packaging was was also of a high standard and when reading how to apply the screen protecter to the phone it was very simple. The screen protecter went on no trouble, a few bubbles but i used the soft card to push them away and you can't even tell I have a screen protecter on it! Very impressed! Each screen protecter comes with a soft card for the bubbles, a cleaning cloth and is individually wrapped. For a 1 no one should be complaining! Very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value!, 31 May 2013
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
For the price, it was worth the wait, got to me on time and used it, good deal, good buy, if you are not in rush for it, it is worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Defiantly would not recommend this product.

Thought the price was good but realised why they are so cheap after receiving the product.

Can hardly see my phone screen with these covers on it as there is many marks and shimmers across the cover.

Also tested the product on a friends phone to make sure it wasn't just me and the same has happened.

Waste of time and money..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks good on my ifone, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
having these screen protectors on my ifone makes the face look new all the time and when the time comes to sell it it will still look brand new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It never came, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
I can't accurately rate this product because it never actually turned up. I ordered it some months ago, so it hasn't just been delayed. For the low price that it was, I chose not to complain but steer clear- you might get scammed too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
does the job, comes with 10 cloths (one for each screen protector) only thing its missing is a card apply it with but credit card will do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
Protected my screen on my iphone made it less likely to be scratched/ damaged and i felt confident that if it was dropped it wouldnt damage it as bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome., 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iPro Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for New Apple iPhone 4/iPhone 4S (Pack of 10) (Accessory)
So many for a great price as well. I got them ages ago and still have only used two. Lasts a while! Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 275 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae2647e0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews